Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Loved the staff!! Very helpful! Breakfast was great!!! They set up Wimbledon for us to watch the finals!!!! Very helpful! And are mailing a package we forgot!!! Did I say very helpful!!!!! Wanted us happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

친절 깨끗

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
유럽의 여타 호텔보가 훌륭하고 스탭들 모구 친절. 다만 엘리베이터가 없으나 직원들이 짐을 옮겨 줌. 윗층일수록 뷰가 좋음. 매우 만적 한 호스텔
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Athéna from Paris

Une auberge parfaite !

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cette auberge, une merveille ! Tout était parfait, un accueil top, une grande chambre double propre (ménage fait tous les jours) et agréable, un petit dej parfait bref une belle et bonne adresse en plus on est très vite dans le centre historique de Porto ;) Cette auberge peut rivaliser avec des hôtels en plus elle propose des prix très attractifs ! Je valide et je recommande chaudement !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from seoul

문화가 있는 호텔

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
주인장도 호스텔도 참 문화적이에요. 손님들도 그렇고. 주위에 갤러리도 많고 저녁식사는 최고의 준위기를 맛보며 즐겁게 했습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by たっぷん from 日本

くつろげますよ

Posted Nov 2, 2013
ホテルは、古い家を改装された奥にひろーくなっています。家族の人の利用が多かったように思います。部屋が広々していてくつろげます。 ホテルで紹介しているグリルのお店がとても安くておいしかったです。 ただホテルの場所が駅からすこしありわかりにくいかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Scotia, NY 12302, USA

Great introduction to Portugal

Posted Jul 8, 2012
Pros: The beauty of the building and garden, the cook's dinner.
Cons: Climbing to the third floor with my suitcase. Glad it was a small carry-on.
Location: Within walking distance from the Metro station, in a residential - commercial neighborhood, quiet.
The hostel is more a hotel, beds made, rooms cleaned every day. We had privacy and quiet. The shared dinner for 10euro was superb, one of our best. The staff was very kind, went out of their way to make sure we had clear directions for walking, good recommendations for meals and sightseeing, and that we were comfortable. A wonderful discovery, I highly recommend it. Easy to walk to center city and transportation centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Salamanca, espagne

Superbe auberge Porto

Posted Dec 10, 2011
Location: Salamanca !!
J ai ete plus qu agreablement surprise ! L auberge est magnifiquement decoree, au detail pres! L ambiance est super, on se sent comme chez nous ! Le personnel est present et responds avec Coeur aux attentes. De plus l hotel est situe a deux pas du centre ville dans le quartier des galleries d art!! Superbe!!