Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cobourg, ON

Downtown Experience

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location. Size of room. Beds.
Cons: Nothing can really be done about the noise. Perhaps you could supply ear plugs.
Location: Too many things to mention. Ask the desk clerk. She is really good and will point you to restaurants, museums, train stations, you name it.
I have nothing unpleasant to say about the hotel itself. The reception staff is quite knowledgeable and friendly. The beds were comfortable and the room a decent size. The hotel is downtown and within walking distance of almost everything. We are seniors and we went everywhere on foot. The cobblestones make life difficult and in future I would wear hiking boots to protect my feet. The main problem are the all night drunks who shout and sing just outside the window. We were on the first floor which is one level up from the street and I scarcely slept. If this kind of thing does not bother you do not hesitate to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel proche du centre, facile accès aux transport

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Propreté. Localisation.
Cons: Humidité dans les chambres, une chaine de clip/musique à la TV. Petit déjeuner: plus de viennoiseries.
Location: Très bien situé, proche centre, proches office du tourisme, proches de quelques restaurants.
Très bon accueil! Les chambres sont un peu humides. Elles manques de couleurs. Les nuits sont un peu fraiches, il faudrait une autre couverture. Petit déjeuner satisfaisant. Salle de bain très bien et propre!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Las instalaciones del hotel son bonitas. Sin embargo, le falta estar mas cerca de alguna estación de metro o tranvía pues queda en una cuesta y es difícil acceder con maletas. Sin embargo, la zona es muy céntrica. Muy bueno el desayuno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Basingstoke,England.

Good hotel near metro

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. Situated very near Trindade metro station and downtown Porto was within walking distance.Room size was very good and even had a sofa. Staff and general cleaniness very good decoration could be upgraded.Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pescara, It

Hotel posizionato in centro

Posted Feb 18, 2015
L'ingresso dell'hotel è situato all'interno di un androne di un palazzo. Appena arrivati abbiamo trovato un pò di persone "strane". La posizione è perfetta in pochi minuti a piedi si può arrivare in qualsiasi luogo. La fermata principale Trinidade dista 300 metri circa. Per quanto riguarda la stanza era grande ma poco curata e poco pulita. I letti bassi e per uno come me alto più di un metro e ottantacinque era scomodo. La Tv è vecchia no lcd. Il personale alla reception era molto gentile. Per quanto riguarda la colazione era discreta tranne la stanza dove veniva servita perché bastavano 10 persone e la stanza era piena. Posso dire che per la sua posizione è perfetto per vedere la città ma per i servizi non è un hotel da 3 stelle. Consiglio di cenare al ristorante dietro Taska... Eccezzionale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Clean rooms, Room small for north american standards. Great location in old town. Breakfast is plentiful; all sorts of breads, cakes, fruits, yogurts, cookies, cold cuts and cheese. Wi-Fi worked well in lobby, but in rooms was so-so. Good prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anafrom Lisboa

Pequenino mas com bom pequeno almoço e óptimo wc

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Uma estadia agradável e pequeno almoço muito satisfatório. Só é pena mesmo ser pequenino!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Grzegorzfrom Gregor

Porto visit

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
In the room was really cold. Not enough tables for breakfast. Noice from the street. Good hotel location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HIROMITSUfrom 福岡県

交通至便

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
旧市街地にあり交通も便利なところにあります。こじんまりとした良いホテルだと思います。