Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ourense

Muy mal!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Muy mala experiencia. Habíamos pedido una cuna y nos avisaron un día antes de viajar de que no había. Al final decidimos no llevar a la niña. Al llegar a Oporto se lo comenté en el hotel y me dijeron que podía haber cancelado la reserva. Quise poner una reclamación y no me querían dar el libro, que no había, según la recepcionista ( me hablaba como vacilandome, aún encima). Al llegar al apart-hotel resulta que es en plena calle peatonal centrica. Un horror! Ruído toda la noche y por la mañana a partir de las 8 imposible dormir que ya hay grupos de música tocando en la calle y cantando. Hasta el primer piso no hay ascensor, con lo que si vas con niño y carrito malo! En cuanto a la habitación: el baño y la cocina no muy limpios. En definitiva, no volvería nunca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonasfrom Lajeado

Nice and clean apartment

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was everything great, just one thing that we didn't have Internet and TV during our 3-night stay. It was a very nice apartment so we had a wash machine, microwave and an oven everything new and clean. I would stay again if we go again to Porto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manusfrom FRANCE

Un bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes arrivés le samedi pour prendre possession des clés de l'appartement.L'accueil de l'hôtel DO NORTE c'est aperçu d'une erreur sur la date de réservation et nous nous sommes retrouvés une nuit à l'hôtel AMERICA dans petite chambre sans fenêtre en attendant que l'appartement se libère le dimanche. Cela ne nous a pas gâcher nos vacances pour autant, mais nous avons passés 24 heures dans le doute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAMBLINfrom Lille - France

Emplacement idéal

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situé à 2 pas d'une station de métro, au coeur de la rue piétonne et commerçante Santa Catharina. Pour les appartements donnant sur la rue piétonne, RAS ; en revanche, sur l'arrière, la vue donne sur un ensemble de maisons en piètre état. Pour autant, à conseiller vivement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Great location in city centre near old town

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location! Convenience and self catering.
Cons: The bathroom was very small and the kitchen not too clean. We bought our own cleaning cloth as the one in the apartment was grotty. Only cost 48 cents
Location: There is so much to do so close by. The beautiful old city, the river p, the shops. Just fantastic!
I stayed 3 nights with my two daughters in this centrally located apartment in the middle of the main shopping centre in the central city. Excellent location and quiet at night despite being in the Main Street because cars are not permitted to use it. However you can get a taxi to the front door with your luggage. After 7 nights in a hotel it was great to have a wading machine and small kitchen to cook. Great for small family or students or couples. Also very cheap compared to inner city hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Derbyshire, UK

Apartment, ideal for families, great location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Car park is just around the corner. Apartment was v clean and quiet despite the location being close to the city centre. We were a family of 4 and would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mitten in Porto!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Super zentrale Lage, sauber, Badezimmer etwas klein, Küchenutensilien etwas spärlich, aber für einen kurzen Städteaufenthalt sehr wohl zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Ubicación fantástica

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Muy céntrico
Los apartamentos están ubicados en una calle muy céntrica ideal para visitar todo el centro histórico. Son modernos y agradables, sólo una pega el ascensor empieza en la primera planta. Poco útil para subir maletas, pero así y todo muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com