Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Boa localização

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pequeno, simpático e bem localizado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aurélie from Paris

parfait

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour express mais confort maximum ! Hôtel recent propre et bien entretenu. Petit déjeuner copieux et bon. Je recommande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xesús from A coruña

Evitar las habitaciones de la planta baja

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Una noche, para dormir y desayunar. Estuvimos en la hab. Nº 10( planta baja) durante toda la noche un ruido de un motor procedente del exterior casi no nos dejo dormir en toda la noche. Por el resto, estupendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

お勧めです

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
点数の通り、全てに満足できます。また、点数評価の対象にはなっていませんが、朝食が素晴らしいです。朝から得した気分になれます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steven from san diego

porto

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
great location. close to metro. nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clark from DC

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel. No parking available but they have arrangement with garage close by for a parking discount. Most of staff was very helpful. There was one that was horrible but that was not the norm. It is a good 20 minute walk to center. Breakfast good. Only strong wifi in common area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moondance 45 from Basingstoke, UK

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
A good comfortable Hotel in a very convenient location. Just across the road from Trindade Metro station on a direct line from the Airport. A few minutes walk from many attractions and scores of shops. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Excellent breakfast; choice was quite the best I've seen this year. Those staff I've been in contact with are polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Hotel à porto près du centre ville

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Propre et situation idéale pour visiter la ville à pied
Cons: Du meilleur café la matin au petit déjeuner
Agreable de pouvoir se rendre au centre-ville à pied. Plusieurs restos intéressants près de l'hotel si on ne veut pas aller trop loin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Short family stay in Porto

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel is so handy, the staff couldn't have been more helpful and the facilities were great and v clean. It's just across the road from Trinidade metro station with its direct link from the airport.(2.85€) The hotel was very comfortable and clean and the breakfast was overwhelming- loads of fresh fruit, pastries, cheese and chorizo/ham and some hot food. Good surroundings and a late bar. An easy 10-15 mins to walk to all attractions. There is a tourist info office down the road where we booked a 2 day yellow tour bus (22€) which incl all bus transport around city, a river cruise and a port tour. The hotel staff were so helpful with good English. We booked on Expedia which worked out good value and v efficient. I would totally recommend this hotel.