Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Topper in Porto

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Ligging en het totale plaatje
Vanaf de airport in25minuten bij het centraal gelegen hotel. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Kregen op verzoek meteen een lager gelegen kamer. Goed ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tours

Très bon hôtel bien situé

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Tout pour un excellent rapport qualité/prix
Cons: Ne changez rien
Location: Le vieux Porto est accessible directement depuis l'hôtel à pieds ou en métro Visitez le palais de la Bourse et réservez une table au O'Commercial
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour de 3 jours à Porto L'hôtel Trindade est situé à proximité de la station de métro du même nom Ligne directe depuis l'aéroport La décoration est à la fois classe et moderne et les chambres disposent de tout le confort souhaité: bonne literie, wifi gratuit, TV écran plat, petit réfrigérateur, coffre fort et grande salle de bain. Nous avions une chambre qui donnait sur la rue mais nous n'avons pas été gênés par le bruit Les petits déjeuners étaient copieux avec un très grand choix de produits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

どこへ行くにも1本で行ける駅近便利ホテルです。

Posted Feb 25, 2015
2015年2月、3泊で利用しました。 最寄り駅に全ての地下鉄が停まるのでとにかく便利です。 勿論、空港へもサン・ベント駅へも乗り換え無しの1本で行く事ができます。 坂を苦にしなければサン・ベント駅へは歩いて行くこともできます。 あと駅からとても近いのでホテルを見つけることが簡単です。 近くに大きくて安いスーパーがあるのも便利です。 ホテル自体は日本のビジネスホテルを想像して頂ければ良いのではないかと思います。 部屋は清潔で新しいですが、アメニティ等はほぼありませんし、設備は最小限です。 ルームスリッパが無いのは少し不便でした。タオル、ドライヤー、金庫、冷蔵庫、ポットはあります。 エレベーター、廊下にアロマの香りが結構強く漂っていますので、日本人だと人によっては苦手な方がいらっしゃるかもしれません。 朝食は種類が少なく、正直美味しくはないです。 ただ、毎日ミネラルウォーターを1本頂けるのはありがたかったです。(掃除のとき部屋に置いておいてくれます。) wi-fiは少し繋がりにくいですが、支障が出るほどではありません。悪くはないです。 繰り返しになりますが、部屋自体は清潔で新しいと思いますので、交通の便を重視される方にはとても便利な良いホテルだと思います。 そういった面ではお勧めです。 ポルト再訪の機会があればまた利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clarkfrom DC

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a nice hotel. No parking available but they have arrangement with garage close by for a parking discount. Most of staff was very helpful. There was one that was horrible but that was not the norm. It is a good 20 minute walk to center. Breakfast good. Only strong wifi in common area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moondance 45from Basingstoke, UK

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good comfortable Hotel in a very convenient location. Just across the road from Trindade Metro station on a direct line from the Airport. A few minutes walk from many attractions and scores of shops. Our room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Excellent breakfast; choice was quite the best I've seen this year. Those staff I've been in contact with are polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Hotel à porto près du centre ville

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Propre et situation idéale pour visiter la ville à pied
Cons: Du meilleur café la matin au petit déjeuner
Agreable de pouvoir se rendre au centre-ville à pied. Plusieurs restos intéressants près de l'hotel si on ne veut pas aller trop loin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool

Short family stay in Porto

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel is so handy, the staff couldn't have been more helpful and the facilities were great and v clean. It's just across the road from Trinidade metro station with its direct link from the airport.(2.85€) The hotel was very comfortable and clean and the breakfast was overwhelming- loads of fresh fruit, pastries, cheese and chorizo/ham and some hot food. Good surroundings and a late bar. An easy 10-15 mins to walk to all attractions. There is a tourist info office down the road where we booked a 2 day yellow tour bus (22€) which incl all bus transport around city, a river cruise and a port tour. The hotel staff were so helpful with good English. We booked on Expedia which worked out good value and v efficient. I would totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enrica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com