Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geoff Deefrom France

Great Location, Fantastic Staff & Good Food

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location has wonderful view if a little "out of town" (Need a car), The staff were the most attentive we have found in a long time, the food was first rate, the hotel is "traditional" & the air con is rather poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Lovely hotel with wonderful views.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Excellent service, location, view, pool, great food.
Cons: Make wifi available in rooms.
Location: Small town, very relaxing, which is what we were looking for. Perfect.
Loved our stay. The pool was wonderful and we enjoyed the restaurant and the excellent food and service. Relaxing and unexpected. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindsayfrom Montpellier

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous étions à Sao Felix pendant 1 semaine. L'hotel est magnifique, la piscine est formidable et le personnel est très chaleureux. La vu est splendide. Il me semble que la plus part des chambres ont un balcon qui donne sur cette vue. Il y a 2 petit tapis de sport, un ping-pong et une salle de billard. La télé dans la chambre est toute petite et le wifi n'est utilisable que dans le salon commun (mais ce n'est pas si dérageant, même pour skype !). Quelques léger détails font que ce n'est pas comme un 4 étoiles français (la porte fenêtre est difficile à fermer, les murs ne sont pas très épais...) mais cela ne gâche pas le séjour, loin de là.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Superb hotel location

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The best hotel we have stayed at. Excellent service and staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelafrom Madrid

Buena atención

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
La atención en el hotel ha sido muy buena. El desayuno abundante. La piscina espectacular. Las instalaciones del hotel en general buenas, pero las habitaciones son muy antiguas: la tele muy pequeña y antigua, el mando de la tele en mal estado, la llave para entrar a las habitaciones con un llavero anticuado y pesado y la tarjeta rota (esto no es de un hotel 4 estrellas). Al entrar a la habitación se sentía un olor a guardado y/o húmedo (y eso que ese día hacía sol). Nos ofrecieron otra habitación pero el olor era peor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesúsfrom A Coruña

Buen trato y situación privilegiada

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unos días estupendos, en una situación privilegiada, muy cerquita de Póvoa de Varzim, y a la vez alejada del bullicio. El hotel es muy bonito, con servicios estupendos y personal encantador. Muy recomendable, si volvemos por esa zona de Portugal (Cosa probable), repetiremos sin duda. Única pega, un ataque de mosquitos la primera noche, probablemente por falta de previsión por nuestra parte. Resumiendo: un hotel muy recomendable en una situación estupenda!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bobby et mariefrom quebec

vue superbe endroit et environ très jolie

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
air climatisé faible mais fais la job, internet et parking gratuit et déjeuné aussi gratuit on le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Solènefrom Rouen

Super séjour !

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Un super séjour a l'hôtel Sao Félix, la nourriture est bonne, l'hotel est propre et le personnel est très agréable et toujours près a nous rendre le moindre service si on a besoin ! Nous sommes vraiment très content d'avoir choisi cet hotel et nous le recommandons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Couplefrom Aude (11)

Super séjour

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dans l'ensemble l'hôtel est très agréable et le personnel est très aimable. Par contre, le seul bémol est que nous avions demandé vu sur piscine et bien cela n'a pas été vraiment ça. Mais à part cela, notre séjour a été super. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.