Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Belgie

Mooi volledig uitgerust appartement

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luxueus appartement op 3 min. wandelen van metrostation 'Carolina Michaelis'. Piekfijn in orde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by porto06

Hotel bien situé A recommander

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Proche des transport en commun à 5 min a pied et tres proche du centre ville en métro. L'appartement est tres bien rien a redire. Je le conseille vivement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom Danmark

Meget flot hotel - virkelig meget for pengene

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hej! Vi var virkelig meget tilfredse med vores opholdet på hotellet, og vi vil benytte dette hotel, hver gang vi kommer til Porto - og det gør vi ret tit. Lejlighederne er utroligt flotte, moderne og rene. Det er en oplevelse i sig selv at opholde sig på hotellet. - Flot interieur, og alt hvad man behøver i køkkenet - lækkert og nyt. - Én ting, der kan forbedres, er at angive en adresse, som GPS'en kan finde, f.eks. gaden lige før hotellet, Rua Santa Isabel. Det er meget svært at finde det første gang, for GPS'en kender ikke Rua Dr. Emilio Peres. - Flot, flot, flot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ideal self-catering accommodation

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to the Casa de Musica, so wonderful for anyone who loves music, and only 30 minutes walk to the centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sfrom Hambug

Alles super!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Sehr gute Ausstattung in Küche und Bad, 2 TVs, Bett wird täglich gemacht, Müll täglich entsorgt.
Cons: Es gibt bei mehr als 60 Schnick-schnack-TV-Kanälen, keinen einzigen deutschsprachigen!!! Protest!!!
Location: Absolut zentrale Lage, nur 2 Minuten von der Metrostation Michaelis entfernt, drumherum Supermärkte (u.a. Lidl) und Konditoreien mit leckeren Pasteis.
Wir waren 9 Tage da, und alles hat hervorragend geklappt. Die Herren an der Rezeption beantworten jede Frage und erfüllen umgehend jeden Wunsch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms Popefrom UK

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay. The room had everything which I needed, ample space for clothing, well equipped kitchen. The location is good, quiet and easy to walk to downtown. Security / reception staff friendly and helpful. Just a shame there was not a small table and chair on the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TRES BONNE ADRESSE A PORTO

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: TOUT
Cons: LE CANAPE LIT
Location: COIFFEUR A RECOMMANDER EN SORTANT A DROITE COUPE TRES BIEN ET TRES SYMPATHIQUE
SEJOUR ESTIVAL A PORTO EN FAMILLE EXCELLENTE ADRESSE CLIMATISATION APPRECIEE PAR CETTE PERIODE METRO A 400 M PETITS COMMERCES DE PROXIMITE PERSONNEL A L ECOUTE ET DISPONIBLE CENTRE HISTORIQUE ACCESSIBLE A PIEDS RIEN A REDIRE TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com