Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by meir from Israel

centraly located.

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: cloth to the center of the town.free parking.
Cons: the cleaning of thr rooms. bigger recption. more varaiety of food in breakfast.
Location: town center very near. many atractions.
Easy to reach the center. poor reception. free parking. roos are not clean. continental breakfast only. should rate betwin 1 to 2 star rating, Defenatly not 4 stars.
1 out of 5
by Luke from Zurich - Switzerland

Cheap but definitely not a 4 Star...

Posted Jan 21, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: breakfast
Location: centrally
This hotel is promoted as a 4 star hotel but is at the most a 1 or maybe 2 star. Centrally located but a rather run down hotel. Rooms were clean. Wireless only available in the small lobby area. Breakfast very basic and not worth to eat there. Price is ok if it would be properly rated as a 2 star hotel. Definitely do not stay there if you are looking for a 4 star hotel and service. If you choose it because of the cheap price, then expect the low quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U K

Do not go near this hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Condition of the bathroom.
Location: Location was central but, in a very run down area
The hotel is dirty, shabby, in need of a complete facelift.
1 out of 5
by Maria from Mexico, City

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 21, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: The bed.
Location: It is hotel lacated downtown it is easy to move around.
We booked a 4 star hotel , and to be honest this is a 1 or 2 hotel stars at the most. Well located, but we saw better hotels,at the same price Or less.
3 out of 5
by Christian from Florida

Ok residential. Not an hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Noisy room
Location: Good
Its not an hotel really. The beds were hard. Too noisy.
1 out of 5
by Hayri from Istanbul/Istanbul Province, Turkey

Worst Hotel I've Seen

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: No favorite things
Cons: Does not have 4 stars The tap water was yellowish No room service Telephone was not working No wifi connection Very dirty hotel Not a good breakfast
Location: Close to city center but not a safe place
It's not a 4 star hotel and even does not have any stars. The location was close to city center but not a safe place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Better than expected!

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We choose this hotel mostly because it had a parking....the reviews were pretty bad, so we had no nice expectations, however we had a very nice room, a nice bathroom and we liked the location. We had hard time finding the Hotel because there was NO Sign!!! They should invest some money in fixing the outside sign!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanda from Sydney

Never a four star

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Pros: Free parking & wifi, good TV and breakfast
Cons: The 4 star miss description
Location: Great, in the centre of the old town
This is a two star hotel that is conveniently situated in the old town. It has significant benefits that a four star hotel should have including free parking, free wifi, a very extensive range of satellite TV stations and an efficient air conditioning system. The free breakfast was also good. However it is an old and shabby building, the lift door is covered in graffiti and in our room, the bath half filled with water whilst having a shower, there was nowhere to hang the shower head and the bathroom door could only be closed with difficulty. Having now read the comments of other guests, we are astonished that Expedia still lists the hotel as four star! It is only a reasonable two star at best.
2 out of 5
by carlos from England, UK

hotel rates need to be reviewed.

Posted May 31, 2012
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: not well kept.dirty carpets.Door to the bathroom not in good condition.
Location: central
Expedia should not present this hotel as a 4 star because it would be only a 2 star hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not Recomended

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
To old and uncleaned