Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Hôtel correct, personnel sympathique!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Le personnel est serviable et sympathique. Côté chambre, la fenêtre était givrée et petite, donc une luminosité limitée : un peu déprimant. La salle de bain est très petite. L'emplacement, à une 20 aine de minute du Vieux Porto, est correct. On peut passer par la rue Santa Catalina, très bien!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Filadelfia

Perfecto.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Location: El hotel no esta muy cerca del centro pero se puede ir caminando. LOs restaurantes cercanos no son tan caros y la comida es buena,
El hotel esta baste cuidado y limpio. El personal fue muy amable y nos dejaron entrar a la habitacion antes del hora supuesta. Nos ayudaron con los tours y con el taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Buen trato. Habitacion amplia. Limpieza adecuada. Comodo tranquilo cerca del metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel from North Brunswick

A nice evening at Porto

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was convenient and centrally located. Met the purpose of our one night stay in Porto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

agréable pour ceux qui aiment marcher

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
rien à redire au niveau de la propreté ni au niveau de la qualité de service, le personnel est accueillant et sympathique. Le seul petit problème est la distance par rapport au centre ville, un bon quart d'heure de marche en montée ce qui le soir après le repas aide à la digestion soit, mais est un peu fatiguant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge from Buffalo

Loved Porto

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was smaller then expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Prima hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: personeel, de locatie en bereikbaarheid openbaar vervoer.
Cons: Jammer dat we niet van ons balcon hebben kunnen genieten. Het was nog net te koud!
Location: Prima locatie voor een citytrip naar Porto.
Wat een heerlijke verrassing in Porto. Personeel waar menig hotel een voorbeeld aan kan nemen!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Não recomendo!

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito simples, pouco confortável e com limpeza que deixa a desejar. Quando chegamos nos hospedaram num quarto que estava desarrumado e ao descermos para trocar a chave pela de outro quarto o atendente nem se desculpou. Staff ríspido e sem educação, mal olhava na nossa cara. O hotel fica numa rua bastante escura, numa área barra pesada da cidade. Quando fomos embora do hotel num dia bem cedinho estava tendo uma briga na frente do hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room, bad shower.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
We really liked this hotel. Our room was huge, had great lighting, good heat, a comfortable bed, and a bathroom stocked with soap, shampoo, lotion, a shoehorn, and a shower cap. The room also had an elliptical machine and a yoga mat. They also left us complimentary water and a water kettle with several teas. Wonderful! Our room was quiet and we slept incredibly well. The only bad thing about the room was the water temperature and pressure in the bathroom. The shower ran cold if the sink was turned on, and the water ran cold if another hotel guest was using water in another room. This made us pretty cranky as we take our showers at night to relax before bed, especially on a chilly January night. Aside from the water temperature, we liked this hotel and should have stayed a second night, but we went on Lisbon instead.