Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Nice hotel right besidecshopping cetre

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Lovely cofortable room. Parking, breakfast and internet all inclded in price so yiu dont have more bills adding on for yhis and that.
Was great hotel. Nice breakfast, free parking, comfortable beds and friendly staff. Are touring yhe area so based ourselves her and did day trips tovothers towns and sites in area. Worked well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: la tranquillità e la pace
Cons: la sera a causa del fatto che le pareti sono in vetro a facciata continua è necessario attaccare l'aria condizionata, abbastanza rumorosa
Bella struttura abbastanza moderna situata in un centro direzionale. Posto a metà strada tra Lisbona e Cascais, è molto comodo solo se si dispone di automobile, altrimenti è distante da tutti i servizi. Colazione nella media con l'essenziale. Personale molto disponibile e gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Almeria

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Un buen hotel donde poder visitar Lisboa y sus alrrededores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bulgaria

Nice hotel clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. I recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good if you're working in Lagoas Park. Very convenience and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cindyfrom quessoy

hotel excellent

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manaus

Excelente

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel maravilhoso, utilizamos o restaurante do hotel e os pratos todos deliciosos, quartos amplos e confortáveis, banheiros limpos e atendimento Cortez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jorgefrom Panama

A+++ .... Loved it!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel, great service! ... about 20 mins from Lisbon but its really easy to get there. There is a free shuttle from the hotel that leaves you at the train station. Breakfast was great, the staff was really helpful and the rooms are pretty comfortable. Even though is not at the city center I will stay at this hotel again as I did not see anything like it at Lisbon for about the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Hier fühlen wir uns wohl!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Service und Ambiente
Schon der Eingangbereich heisst uns uns mit einem stimmingem Ambiente willkommen! Das Personal empfängt und sehr freundlich und schenkt uns sehr viel Aufmerksamkeit. Schnell sind wir registriert und erhalten alle gewünschten Informationen. Das Zimmer ist das Beste, was wir für diese Preiskategorie seit langem bekommen haben: fein abgestimmtes Mobiliar, gehobene Technik, viel liechtdurchfluteter Raum und ein Wohlfülbad heben unsere Stimmung. Auch das Frühstück haben wir sehr genossen: alles ist von bester Qualität und der Service einfach top. Wir fühlen uns hier rundherum wohl und haben uns jeden Tag auf unsere Urlaubsbleibe, nach den ermüdenden Tagestouren, gefreut!