Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très agreable

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Hotel agréable et confortable, on se sent bien l'accueil superficiel Petit déjeuner limite pour un 4 étoiles correspond à un 2 etoiles en France
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Etablissement bien situé , calme , propre .

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: situation géographique , accueil , propreté de la chambre , qualité du restaurant.
Location: Le long de la promenade , à proximité de l'embarcadère pour les cinq terres et PORTOFINO.
établissement très agréable ; à recommander. Y sommes allés pour une escapade à PORTOFINO avant de reprendre l'avion à GENES ( moins de 50kms par autoroute )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by João Jorge Hagefrom Belém - Pará - Brasil

Tudo funcionou perfeitamente

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom da Firenze

Posizione ideale. Ottimo .

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Soggiorno di relax. Con spa e masssggio rilassante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Split, Croatia

Beautiful building, but with small rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Landmark building, location, garage
Cons: Isolation between rooms
Conveniently located hotel with excellent service, but average design and small rooms for a 4-star property
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexfrom UK

Noisy hotel, small and tired rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are small, decor is old and tired. After checking in we go to the room, bit disappointed by size and condition given that the common area of the hotels are very nice. Then we realised air conditioning is not working. Reception says it is down in the whole hotel and an engineer is working on it. We go out for dinner and when we come back our room is still uncomfortably hot. We chose to open the window and hope for the best, when we realise another of the hotel flaws: it's right next to the railways! That makes a very noisy, hot and mosquito infested night… all for the price of a 4 stars hotel. Avoid!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Giorgiofrom Bioggio (CH)

ECCELLENTE

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo gestito con rara cortesia e disponibilità del personale. Centro benessere incluso nel prezzo che merita di essere vissuto in pieno relax. Ci tornerò sicuramente.