Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

最高のホスピタリティを味わえるホテル

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: コンシェルジュの対応と、従業員すべてのホスピタリティ溢れる接客。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 目の前の海は最高のビーチです。また、サンタマルガリータリグレの街はコンパクトな港町でありながら、買い物から食事まで、とても便利で助かりました。高級スーパーのお惣菜も美味しかったです。
正月に2泊しました。最高のロケーションに建つ最高のホスピタリティを味わえるホテルです。特にコンシュルジュの対応は素晴らしく、日本からのメールのやりとりで、ジェノバ空港へのハイヤーの手配や、フィレンツェに移動する際の列車の時刻調べ、地元料理を堪能できるレストランガイドに至るまで、親切且つ的確な対応で、とても助かりました。また、ブッフェ形式の朝食が最高に美味しくて、毎日が朝食が楽しみでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Staceyfrom Pasadena

Awesome visit!!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time. The staff was incredibely helpful and remembered our name!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom New York

A true Gem in Santa Margherita!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Grand Hotel Miramare is an absolute gem with some of the best service i've experienced. We were there during a big storm and the hotel made it clear that while they could not control our experience outdoors they could in the hotel and they went ABOVE and BEYOND to make our stay perfect! Bravo Miramare - We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Most helpful concierge staff

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most helpful concierge staff. Delightful buffet breakfast. Lovely views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva

Best hotel in S. Margherita

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The restaurant is very good.
Cons:
Location:
Nice place to visit Portofino and S. Fruttuoso . The beach is front is not so nice, but a few km away the coast becomes gorgeous. You will be at walking distance from S. Margherita (go to the Miami to taste a Spritz and watch people). There is a very good restaurant in the hotel, with excellent staff. Rooms are beautiful and the building has all the character of the old times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom providence, ri

Hotel was fabulous and so was the staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was particularly great--friendly and attentive.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Did a quick trip to Portofino. We liked Santa marguerite better. Had a great dinner right around the corner (la pareza?)
Had a great experience. Views were wonderful. Staff treated us like royalty. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucindafrom San Jose, CA

worth the money

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Perfect Classic hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
From the time you are initially greeted by the porter until you check our you know you are in a first class very professionally run hotel. The friendliness of all the staff and their care with the smallest detail to make your stay memorable helps puts this hotel in the very highest category.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Piergiorgiofrom Brescia

Cortesia ed efficienza

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dotato di ampio giardino con piscina che supplisce alla mancanza di spiaggia antistante l'hotel. Personale estremamente gentile, servizio impeccabile, buffet della colazione ricco, vario e di qualità. Molto pulito ed ordinato ovunque.