Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LuAnn from Whitefish, Montana

Charming, convenient and cmfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
We really liked our stay at Hotel Europa. Continental breakfast was very good, hosts were attentive and friendly. Hotel close to harbor, walking path to Portofino, and restaurants. We would recommend Hotel Europa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karin

Fint hotell med bra läge

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Detta var ett mysigt hotell med bra läge. Gångavstånd till många trevliga restauranger. Rummet var städat och i ordning. Personalen hade goda engelskkunskaper och var mycket trevliga och serviceinriktade. Detta hotell rekommenderas varmt! Om man kör, finns det ett parkeringshus (ganska dyrt dock) precis i närheten. Det är en mycket trevlig liten kuststad, och "vandringsleden" till Portofino på 5 km var mycket trevlig, och rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monica from Bolivia

The best choice for our vacation

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located, and it looks like a 4 star hotel, everything is clean and organized. The rooms are very comfortable, big and with a balcony, the bathroom is spotless. We were satisfied with the breakfast because of its wide selection of sweets, fruits, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matteo from Novara NO, Italia

Consigliato per soggiornare bene, risparmiando...

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Pros: I servizi e la gentilezza del personale
Location: Bella località ligure caratteristica e alla moda. Mare pulito...
Hotel in ottima ubicazione e dotato di servizi (come il WI-FI e il decoder Sky) che ne aumentano la qualità rispetto alle due stelle di classificazione. Camera pulita e personale cordiale e gentile. Per il parcheggio bisogna optare a quello comunale a pagamento, ma è molto vicino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MASSIMILIANO from Bergamo BG, Italia

PIACEVOLE E CENTRALE

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Hotel in posizione centrale servita e comoda, con parcheggi a pagamento nelle vicinanze;economico ma decoroso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Washington, Distretto di Columbia, Stati Uniti

Terrific Hotel in a great location!

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: air conditioning, comfortable bed, large rooms
Cons: furniture outdated
Location: close to beaches, marina, restaurants and shops
Check in was simple and quick, as was check out. The hotel is in a great location, close to several shops and restaurants and a quick walk to the beaches & marina. Comfortable beds, large rooms, and a good breakfast make this a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo per godere della riviera ligure a prezzi umani

Posted Jul 6, 2010
Ottima esperienza. Personale disponibilissimo, camera spaziosa e pulita. Dista circa 15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione di Santa Margherita, tutti da fare sul bellissimo lungomare, ma potete arrivarci anche con il bus.