Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Le personnel est très à l'écoute et professionnel .La chambre spacieuse et confortable, la salle de bain agréable et particulièrement fonctionnelle. Le buffet petit déjeuner superbe et il signore Valter qui s'en occupe très attentionné.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom menton

hôtel très Zen....reposant.....!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: chambres trop chauffées....on ne peut pas régler la température....::
Location: proche de la plage et des bons restaurants proche de Centre ville de santa margherita.....
très bien;.......bien pour se promener et "fare niente".....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom albi

très bel hôtel. Décoration soignee et moderne.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: La décoration ett le petit dejeuner
Location: Santa margherita, portofino, les 5 terres, Genes, serravalle magasins outlet
Magnifique hôtel,très belle décoration.personnel discret et efficace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Memorable visit thanks to great staff

Posted Dec 18, 2014
I picked this hotel as a base to see Cinque Terre and surrounding areas. The highlight of this stay was the wonderful staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and I am grateful for their assistance and excellent recommendations. English was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Italian design

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a very classy Italian design, very stylish and clean. Helpful staff and great breakfast in a quiet area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquesfrom Paris

Superbe hôtel avec une très belle décoration design

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe hôtel entièrement renové. La décoration, très design, est splendide et de très bon goût. Il en est de même du service qui a été très à l'écoute, même si nous ne l'avons que très peu sollicité. Pas de doute, nous y reviendrons si nous repassons par Santa Margherita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Parfait idyllique

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout est simplement parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viajante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James Sfrom Washington DC

A true gem!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a great location. Very modern and clean hotel. Staff always went above and belong when asked. Will definitely be back!