Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Hotel agradável, ótima localização, ótimo café

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: O local em que se encontra.
Cons: Ter um bom restaurante.
Location: Acesso fácil a todos as outras Vilas. O táxis boat está em frente do hotel.
Vale a pena conhecer esta cidade e também Porto Fino, visual incrível,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nähe Stuttgart

Schönes Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Schönes Hotel mit schönen und sauberen Hotelzimmern. Sehr großzügige Zimmer mit Meerblick. Wir hatten Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer mit großzügigem Bad. Sehr schöner Ausblick auf das Meer. Frühstück sehr lecker und typisch italienisch. Sehr nettes Hotelpersonal und Hotel besitzt ein Parkhaus einige Gehminuten vom Hotel. Als wir dort waren, war dieses komplett voll, aber das Hotel hat uns einen Platz in einem anderen Parkhaus arrangiert. Strand liegt gleich gegenüber des Hotels. Kleiner Hafen in direkter Nähe. Von dort aus fährt eine Fähre nach Portofino, etc.. Tickets können im Hotel gekauft werden und müssen am Bootsschalter nur vorgezeigt werden. Restaurants in der Nähe sind empfehlenswert und es gibt eine sehr leckere Eisdiele in der Nähe. Das Hotel können wir wärmstens weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Across the street from the beach

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had been traveling for two weeks before we got here and were very happy once we checked in. The place was nice, service great, across the street from the beach and in a nice beach town. We had a 'hill view' room which was just fine. Wasn't noisy and seeing the lights on the hill was nice. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marciafrom Cuiaba

Otima Localização

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Localização execelente, quarto grande e espaçoso e bem arejado, so os moveis com aparencia de muito antigos, cama confortavel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivar Østerliefrom Trondheim

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets kvalitet og personalets serviceinnstilling bidro sterkt til at våre 6 dagers opphold ble vellykket. Kort vei til stranden, at vi var sentralt plassert i byen var også positivt. Personalet et sørget flere ganger daglig for at rommet var i topp stand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crisfrom São Paulo/Brasil

Ótima opção !

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel tem excelente localização. Café da manhã farto, quarto confortável, bem espaçoso e com vista para o mar. Apenas o serviço de recepção foi abaixo de nossas expectativas, as pessoas não fazem a menor questão de serem simpáticas com os hospedes. Mas atendeu as necessidades, mesmo com pouca vontade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olavfrom Tromsø

Fantastisk service

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er det beste hotellet jeg har vært på i utlandet så langt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful destination!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a beautiful oceanfront room that was very spacious. We were surprised that it had a living room in addition to the bedroom. Location was great, right in the center of town. Only negative was one of the hotel staff that worked at reception. Tall gal with long blonde hair was very rude.