Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Great location and excellent staff. Inside is more 1980s than the outside but balconies are nice and we had a good bed, lots of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice close to the beach and transport

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Very central
Cons: Wi fi very slow
Location: Portofino is 5 minutes away by bus
The hotel is not modern but is a lovely building in the centre of Santa Margherita the staff is very helpful and welcoming ,the rooms are very clean and breakfast is very good , internet connection was very slow but everything else was perfect .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottima esperienza

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati in questo albergo solo per una notte. Il giudizio complessivo è positivo: la posizione, inutile dirlo, è ottima, centralissima e sul lungomare di Santa! Avevamo la camera vista mare ed il panorama era fantastico. Per quanto riguarda la colazione, molto ben fornita ed abbondante, soddisfa sia sul dolce che sul salato. Infine, anche il personale efficiente e gentile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvette from Suisse

Très bon hôtel

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, très agréable, personnel sympa, serviable, petit-déj copieux avec salé et sucré, salade de fruits frais. Seul petit "hic" il se trouve à côté de la route et il y a pas mal de circulation, donc pas mal de bruit. Préférable de dormir fenêtres fermées
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Hotel agradável, ótima localização, ótimo café

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: O local em que se encontra.
Cons: Ter um bom restaurante.
Location: Acesso fácil a todos as outras Vilas. O táxis boat está em frente do hotel.
Vale a pena conhecer esta cidade e também Porto Fino, visual incrível,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nähe Stuttgart

Schönes Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Schönes Hotel mit schönen und sauberen Hotelzimmern. Sehr großzügige Zimmer mit Meerblick. Wir hatten Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer mit großzügigem Bad. Sehr schöner Ausblick auf das Meer. Frühstück sehr lecker und typisch italienisch. Sehr nettes Hotelpersonal und Hotel besitzt ein Parkhaus einige Gehminuten vom Hotel. Als wir dort waren, war dieses komplett voll, aber das Hotel hat uns einen Platz in einem anderen Parkhaus arrangiert. Strand liegt gleich gegenüber des Hotels. Kleiner Hafen in direkter Nähe. Von dort aus fährt eine Fähre nach Portofino, etc.. Tickets können im Hotel gekauft werden und müssen am Bootsschalter nur vorgezeigt werden. Restaurants in der Nähe sind empfehlenswert und es gibt eine sehr leckere Eisdiele in der Nähe. Das Hotel können wir wärmstens weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by רמי from תל אביב

במרכז מרחק נגיעה מהים

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
המלון לא נועד לאורחים עם בעיות גב. על מנת להגיע לחדר עם המזוודות יש לעלות או לרדת 8 מדרגות. כאשר רוצים ללכת לשירותים בתוך החדר יש לטפס 3 מדרגות גבוהות.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Across the street from the beach

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
We had been traveling for two weeks before we got here and were very happy once we checked in. The place was nice, service great, across the street from the beach and in a nice beach town. We had a 'hill view' room which was just fine. Wasn't noisy and seeing the lights on the hill was nice. We would definitely stay here again.