Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very friendly staff. Clean room. Look like recently renovated. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay close to car show and dowtown !

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great free breakfast! Great staff! Good stay for money. Close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We planned on two rooms with 3 in one and 2 in the other. One friend couldn't join so we canceled a room and added the 4th to our existing room. They were fine with the extra in the room and waived the normal fee. Very polite and kind staff. Breakfast was delicious as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay, only one night. Very convenient/clean

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. Will stay here again! Very clean, pleasant staff, nice pool & gym. Very good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma

We enjoyed it

Posted Aug 2, 2014
We just needed a place for one night . We were pleasantly surprised for the price , everything worked as it was supposed to , stores and restaurants were close by , staff were friendly , pool was small but immaculate and the beds were incredibly comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TheCoffeeSmith from OHIO

The most comfortable bed in a hotel in years!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roz80 from Mass

Nice hotel close to beach , stores and restaurants

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Very friendly staff great atmosphere , pool was clean loved the hot tub very relaxing . Check out was at 12 , we were putting things in our car it was about 11:15 tried to go back into the hotel because one of the kids had to use the bathroom and my key card was deactivated other than that my stay here was pleasant . Will recommend to family and friends , looking forward to staying there again in the near future and stay for a whole weekend instead of 1 night .... Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dre from Quebec, Canada

Good for short stays

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Been there for a week. The first three days were ok but as the days went by, the conditions had deteriorate. A/C went out, had issues with the shower, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MOM

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Coming from NYC was convenient stop over on the way to Acadia National Park. Great pool. Very comfortable beds!! Clean!