Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: comfort and location
Cons: breakfast could be improved
Very nice comfortable rooms and great staff would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Jennifer Norr, Hotel Management
We appreciate your valued feedback and are very pleased that you enjoyed the rooms and had great interactions with our staff. Please keep us in mind next time you travel to the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather Pinet from Dover, NH

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We was pleased with the hotel in all. Only thing we had an issue with was the shower head wouldn't work correctly. My husband had to fix it to get it to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Rochester, NH

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean! Dinner and breakfast were included which was great. Only issue was our television was having some problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Jennifer Norr, Hotel Management
Jen, thanks for the stellar review, we certainly appreciate your feedback. The television issue has been repaired, thank you for bringing it to our attention. Please visit us again!. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggs from Colorado

Lots of room

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Lots of room, comfortable beds, clean, good breakfast, and fairly close to UNH.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Jennifer Norr, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at Homewood Suites Dover! Hope to be your first choice next time you are in the area. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandi from Dover NH

Enjoyed our stay for local basketball tournament

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
WONDERFUL! Only "complaint" would be that the tempature in the pool area was uncomfortably warm while I was watching kids in pool.Humidiy frizzed out my hair!!cooled down 15 degrees and it would have been perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to hockey rinks

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Jennifer Norr, Hotel Management
So happy that you enjoyed your stay at Homewood Suites Dover while you were in town for a hockey tournament. We would love to have you stay with us again this year if you are coming back to play at the Dover Ice Arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from NJ

Home wood suites

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice clean room, only issue was card reader on door did not work, hotel staff got it fix after about a half an hour..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Have a very good stay, hotel was very clean and very well staffed