Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and safe

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Great staff. Very welcoming and helpful. Late arrival ... quick access to clean basic room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good locationm

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Brunswick from Salem, MA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina from Charlotte

great place to stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Exceptional location. Friendly staff. Can't go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by toni earley from dover NH

close to my grandsons!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good price was right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room

Posted Nov 26, 2013
The name might make you think the rooms are small but on the contrary it was quite comfortable. My only complaint would be that the lighting was not conducive to reading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jinrai from TH

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very courteous staff and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Revere, MA

Great value & comfort for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: The included breakfast was short on options but adequate and saves time if in a hurry. The free 24 hour Keurig coffee was great.
Cons: My room had an old tube TV with poor picture quality. With the price of wide screen HDTVs so low, a replacement would be a plus.
Location: Close to shopping, resturants, and the seashore in either NH or Maine. Also a short ride to Lake Winnepesauki.
Hotel was clean & comfortable. A little on the small side but not bad for an overnight stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Dover, NH

Looks nice on the outside

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had to change rooms twice. Heat on working in the room. Next room no cold running water in bathroom sink. The carpet did not look vacuumed because there were red strands of thread here and there.