Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ducfrom Portland, Oregon

Perfect location and view. Gracious hosts.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful B&B. Fantastic view from second floor ensuite room. Close walk to coffee shops, restaurants, and shops. Hosts Eilleen and Mike were gracious. I'll be back for the NW200!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfasts, lovely view of the sea and close to the Causeway coast. Location close to sea and town with plenty of facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robynfrom Brisbane

Lovely views from cute room

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
our host was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.I

One off the best Ulster Fries I have ever had

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Host was very welcoming and knew local history ver well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by c&ffrom 57

Service impeccable

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hébergement moyen bruyant dans l'ensemble, on entend beaucoup les chambres alentours. La maitresse de maison est au petit soin, mais le b&b est vieillissant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This accomodation was a B&B, not a Hotel. It was very expensive - Hotel prices for a B&B' The ensuite needed updating , nothing modern about this premises.....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Portstewart

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast only
Portstewart is a very run down and unappealing town as was the accommodation. In contrast the hostess was friendly and the breakfast quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by zola0203

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juliefrom france

trop bruyant

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil mitigé de la propiétaire avec beaucoup de bruit dans les chambres voisines