Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kris from ny

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The staff are very pleasant and accommodating. The hotel itself was clean and updated. Breakfast was a little expensive but good. I would defiantly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from WV

Good location and value

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
On par with most of the Mariott properties that I've frequented over the years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kim m. from . Massachusetts

love and I highly recommend it!

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Courtyard by Marriott in in Fishkill is absolutely beautiful,I loved my rm with a view of the courtyard!and the mtns to my left. The staff were amazing ,very helpful and really made the stay a positive experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

2nd time staying here

Posted Oct 21, 2013
This is second stay at this location. Check in easy, quiet room, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brett from Rochester NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it is a very nice friendly clean hotel. Easy to find also. I did have a couple issues first was the horrible shower I had,hot then cold... then hot then cold.. this went one 12-15 times..not happy about that. Not that its a huge deal but wheres the free coffee in the lobby?? For the price you pay a cup of coffee would be great..Just one of those nice little things that make the stay more enjoyable.. Just saying'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter from Plainfield, NJ

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a good place to stay. After we checked out we worked for a couple of hours in the very comfortable lobby/restaurant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter from new york

nice and quiet

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: the ac worked great.
we stayed on the ground floor.it was nice staying in a hotel where it was quiet. where you could not hear anyone above you,walking around. or hear tv's playing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allen from Virginia

Solid stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was great, although cleaning staff walked into the room a number of times when it was less than convenient (read: nap time for kids, wife changing). Front desk staff was super helpful, food was expensive in bistro. Diner across the street was awesome.