Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annette from cleveland, oh

Would stay again!

Posted May 31, 2014
The breakfast is GREAT! The pool was also well stocked with towels and wonderful. Great for our family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joe from connecticut

excellent clean hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
great experience. good clean room, well maintained. staff was very friendly and cooperative. The surrounding area is very nice with many convenient businesses nearby. great coffee served in the lobby before 7am. would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dena from Nj

Good Visit.

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Rooms were very clean. Just wish the cocktail lounge was open a tad later. Closed at 10 in a Friday night, but there were other restaurants a short drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kris from ny

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The staff are very pleasant and accommodating. The hotel itself was clean and updated. Breakfast was a little expensive but good. I would defiantly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from WV

Good location and value

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
On par with most of the Mariott properties that I've frequented over the years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kim m. from . Massachusetts

love and I highly recommend it!

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Courtyard by Marriott in in Fishkill is absolutely beautiful,I loved my rm with a view of the courtyard!and the mtns to my left. The staff were amazing ,very helpful and really made the stay a positive experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

2nd time staying here

Posted Oct 21, 2013
This is second stay at this location. Check in easy, quiet room, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brett from Rochester NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it is a very nice friendly clean hotel. Easy to find also. I did have a couple issues first was the horrible shower I had,hot then cold... then hot then cold.. this went one 12-15 times..not happy about that. Not that its a huge deal but wheres the free coffee in the lobby?? For the price you pay a cup of coffee would be great..Just one of those nice little things that make the stay more enjoyable.. Just saying'