Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Staffs are very friendly and nice.
Went out for a short trip around fishkill from NYC and decided to stay over. Staffs are all nice and friendly, room is big and clean, I have nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weird housekeeping rules.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
They don't touch any of your belongings. So basically they do not clean your room at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Exactly what we were looking for

Posted May 29, 2015
Verry please with the room and staff . The room was very clean and although we were next to the elevator, we barely heard it. The breakfast was very good, everything was hot and fresh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel- courteous staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Was there for 2 nights. Clean, warm hospitality. Had breakfast in The Bistro. Very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great experience close to many things. Will definitely visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen d from NYC

Family Time

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable..,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from New York

Convenient hotel stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, easy to get to, affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting West Point

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: We loved the area, the convenience, and cleanliness. We parked right outside and the laundry was near, which I personally love!
Cons: Have no complaints! Wonderful stay!
Location: We mostly stayed at the college, but we did go to Walmart, gas station, and ate at Charlie Browns which is ver close. Everything was great!
We took our son with us to visit West Point as he is very interested in attending. We had an extremely nice time. It helps that our hotel was very nice, clean and convenient. We have never stayed in Fishkill before but very much liked the area and the fact that the school is not too far away. My husband graduated from USMA in 1969. We have been back MANY times over the years but never had the experience of staying here and it was very nice. LOVE, the Bistro! We don't eat breakfast much-but could not miss this! Everything was wonderful!