Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting West Point

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: We loved the area, the convenience, and cleanliness. We parked right outside and the laundry was near, which I personally love!
Cons: Have no complaints! Wonderful stay!
Location: We mostly stayed at the college, but we did go to Walmart, gas station, and ate at Charlie Browns which is ver close. Everything was great!
We took our son with us to visit West Point as he is very interested in attending. We had an extremely nice time. It helps that our hotel was very nice, clean and convenient. We have never stayed in Fishkill before but very much liked the area and the fact that the school is not too far away. My husband graduated from USMA in 1969. We have been back MANY times over the years but never had the experience of staying here and it was very nice. LOVE, the Bistro! We don't eat breakfast much-but could not miss this! Everything was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The location, staff and cleanliness of the hotel.
Location: Very close to Ruby Tuesday and shopping.
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The menu items for breakfast were great to choose from. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by larrydfrom fishkill

West Point Reunion Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel location was perfect for our visit. The drive to West Point was short and filled with breathtaking views. The hotel staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, Accessible & Comfortable

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No major complaints - one of the nicer Marriotts I've stayed at. The smoke detector battery needed to be changed, so it flashed a green light every few seconds. Not a deal breaker, just gave a soft strobe light effect when the lights were out. We booked this last minute over Labor Day weekend and I was surprised they had any rooms available. I don't anticipate staying over in Fishkill again, however it's just a short distance from Cold Springs, which is a nice getaway location from NYC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bistro was a great convenience because we had to leave each morning for a softball tournament and had very little time. Overall the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air conditioner in the room is very noisy and the breakfast bar did not provide any hot breakfast after 9;30 am-disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com