Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extrmemly please

Posted Jan 19, 2014
for the price the room and staff were great. tremendous value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs.A. Hicks on from Fishkill

Awesome

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I I loved my stay there, it was a beautiful hotel & I really enjoyed myself bringing my New Year's was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Room was large and clean, and allowed pets. Other than a air unit on the noisy side, everything was great. God quality for the price,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raven-Symone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient, basic place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are large and good for a group (we had 4 in our room). The kitchen allows you to bring in food and prepare simple meals. They also have free passes to a really nice gym that is close by. Minor complaint - no towel bars to hang used towels in bathroom, and they don't change linens daily. Fluorescent lighting in rooms is a little harsh. Breakfast is meager, instant oatmeal, muffins, and some fruit, but for the price it's really a pretty good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk seemed understaffed, only one person working while we were there. Not many choices for breakfast and ran out early most days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steven from Fishkill NY

Awful

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the worst places I have ever stayed at. It was dirty, understaffed, lacking in amenities, small and cramped with only the most basic provisions for an "extended stay". The only good thing was the location and the parking lot. Spend the money and go to a residence inn if you want a studio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill from Texas

Nothing special, but worth consideration.

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was cordial. Mini-breakfast promptly open at 6 a.m. Short drives to Poughkeepsie and West Point.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Howard G. from Carmel IN

Decent stay & excellent staff

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a convenient location close to hwy and shopping. The staff was friendly and Steve the front desk person was pleasant. Our room was ok but not super clean. The hallway was dirty and same trash was on the floor the entire 3 days and smelled heavily of cigarette smoke. The friendliness of the staff and location made up for the untidiness. Overall good stay and we'll be back.