Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meridian , Idaho

Great place to relax and forget about work!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: First impression.... walked into our room and it smelled like a brand new home!! PERFECT!!
Location: You are pretty far from town.. About 30 mins .. very quiet...
We showed up and noticed a suite with a hot tub on the deck .. we were going to upgrade but Brasada said they messed up our room and we were upgraded to a better room with a HUGE living space, gourmet kitchen, and dining area PLUS our own hot tub!! with NO extra charge,,, fantastic!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Spring Break at Brasada Ranch

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Privacy, large cabins, well equipped audio video systems, youth activities
Cons: Restaurant food is over priced for the quality and experience. Food and libations are < Red Robin quality at 2-3X price.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Town is 15 -20 minute drive.
Stayed at Brasada Ranch as home base for a Mt. bachelor ski trip. Stayed at the ranch for the amenities and activities for the kids. The drive to Mt. Bachelor was an hour and an easy drive. Pool is excellent with a water slide and great lazy river. The two bedroom cabin was beautiful with two fire places, cozy furniture, nice kitchen, mid to high end finishes. Likely will stay here again for a future Mt. bachelor ski trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

anniversary get away

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Rural feeling and overall comfort
Location: Lots to do especially for golfers and families
We didn't do a lot there. We were in Redmond at RV show and shopping in Bend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Everyone at the ranch was friendly and welcoming. The ranch was also incredible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: It was a beautiful hotel, clean, comfortable and calming.
Cons: The water pressure and temperative of the water when taking a shower.
Location: I was working; however, the view is amazing.
I have no complaints -- loved the hotel, staff and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Beautiful ranch

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This is an amazing place. Warm, wonderful staff (shoutouts to Paul, our riding guide, Stacy at the front desk and Jenn, who seemed to be everywhere at once!) who made us feel at home. Be prepared to be away from it all- literally. No groceries or convenience stores nearby so pick up any supplies you'll need for your cabin (full kitchen!) before you get there. The stars are incredible and well worth a cold walk outdoors. It was a great business meeting/vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newberg, OR

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Maintenance
Cons: Insulation, could hear everything going on inside the cabin from outside.
Location: About 16 miles from Bend and Redmond.
This upscale property is beautiful, new and very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent views peaceful surrounding

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Outdoor adventures within 60 minutes or less in every direction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it, love it, love it.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Don't mess with success.
Location: We mostly golfed. We did play Pronghorn but for the course setting and natural beauty I'll take Brasada over Pronghorn anytime.
Great resort, one of my favorite courses of all time and really excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Wonderful Getaway Resort

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Located a beautiful day trip from seattle, Brasada is a fabulous getaway destination. There are a lot of reviews on this site from snotty unhappy folks, but our experience was flawless. The staff was friendly and superbly helpful. The food and drink at all 3 restaurants was amazing. The resort is quiet and relaxing. Loved every second of it. Will come back again!