Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newberg, OR

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Maintenance
Cons: Insulation, could hear everything going on inside the cabin from outside.
Location: About 16 miles from Bend and Redmond.
This upscale property is beautiful, new and very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent views peaceful surrounding

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Outdoor adventures within 60 minutes or less in every direction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it, love it, love it.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Don't mess with success.
Location: We mostly golfed. We did play Pronghorn but for the course setting and natural beauty I'll take Brasada over Pronghorn anytime.
Great resort, one of my favorite courses of all time and really excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Wonderful Getaway Resort

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Located a beautiful day trip from seattle, Brasada is a fabulous getaway destination. There are a lot of reviews on this site from snotty unhappy folks, but our experience was flawless. The staff was friendly and superbly helpful. The food and drink at all 3 restaurants was amazing. The resort is quiet and relaxing. Loved every second of it. Will come back again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Washington

No Sleep in Room 5

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was awakened at 6:17 AM due to walking noise and table moving noise from the restaurant directly above my room. Not what I had expected for the price paid. I could write other details about Brasada Ranch but not getting a good night sleep is the most disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The resort grounds, rooms and the golf course are very nice and well maintained.
The resort staff is not at all what I would expect form a destination resort. I found most of the staff the be very unhelpful and general gave a terrible level of service during our stay. The front desk staff, restaurant staff, and golf staff were very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Peaceful, eco-like desert retreat

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Rode outstanding horses, great pool, lacked food choices ad being so far out of town (which I loved) the food choices were minimal. We stocked the fridge from trader joes, so that made it better. Needed a better system for towel replacement and trash removal but when we asked, they got right on it. Loved the fact they kept the native plant landscape to reduce water consumption. Overall, very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom MI

nice oasis

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
good resort with lots of fun things to do. Great restaurant with beautiful views. Rooms were no better than nice hotel rooms. Disappointed for the money. I'd recommend staying at the main lodge where you will at least get the view for the included price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Seattle

wonderful for families

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time. Beautiful place. Fabulous for families. Lots of the kids to do including games, volleyball, table tennis, fabulous pools etc. Cabins very nicely done with full kitchen, BBQ, washer/dryer. Had everything you need and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geraldfrom Clackamas, OR

Memorial Day Getaway

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Immaculate
Cons: faster service in the cafe
Location: Beautiful views, great weather, Sunshine all out in the middle of nowhere.
Absolutely beautiful Resort. Very nice room. AC didn't work in our room, unit 5 in the Ranch House Suite, but the room itself was very nice with private patio. The golf course is brilliant with some of the best greens I've ever putted on. Fantastic shape. Incredible views. Loved it. The restaurant staff is real slow to react. Lots of sitting around waiting to get service. As a suggestion, the smaller café needs a host to keep things moving nicely. The grounds are immaculate and look brand new. There is everything available from ping pong, air hockey, basketball, fully heated indoor/outdoor pool to beach volleyball and all free. The food is very good and nicely prepared. I would return again.