Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peru, IN

Very clean room and friendly staff!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel is very clean, bed is super comfortable, all workers are friendly and greeting, and the breakfast is hands down the best! Cable went out during our stay, however the hotel was quick to contact Comcast and get the issue resolved! Definitely staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff honored my "do not disturb" I really enjoyed the comfort of the bed. My spouse and I agreed that we really slept well with that mattress set.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaronfrom Illinois

Great location and comfy stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel! Clean and quiet room. Average breakfast. The stairs were kind of dirty (haha yes we are the crazy people who take the stairs). We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly nice. The facilities and staff were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was great.
Cons: The bath towels were very small. Also the hotel is next to a hospital and doesn't have a sign from the street so the entrance was hard to find.
Overall I was very pleased with my stay here. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and very comfortable, and the breakfast was great. The hot foods were kept nice and hot and there was plenty of everything even towards the end of the breakfast time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sukeshfrom Toronto. Canada.

good value for Money

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast, overall a very good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Michigan

Southbound

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed. Got a good night's sleep. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We just crashed there on our way home, but the breakfast was very nice. The hostess was also very helpful.