Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Deltona, FL

Front desk staff member seem annoyed...

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Room was fine, clean, very comfortable. At $95 it should be. Front desk staff member seem annoyed to have a customer and have to get off his stool! My brother checked in two days before and said he experienced the same. When I asked if they offered an AARP discount, he looked around then mumbled "nope." He then proceeded to tell me I'd paid already through Expedia -- "or so they think" -- so he couldn't do anything for me if he wanted to. So much for paying through Expedia in advance being any advantage... When I got home I thought I'd left an inexpensive watch in the room. Decided to email the GM email address listed on my receipt. I never got a reply... So much for easy communications. Glad I found my watch in my suitcase!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Herbbie from Powell , Tn

best place ever

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Hotel condition nice

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is about the towels. Very small, ver thin and very tired. I had no hair conditioner left in the room, so I went to the front desk to ask for a tube of conditioner. The front desk clerk was less than pleasant and acted like I had interrupted his nap. The the kitchen help at breakfast were lovely. All in all, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheri from Baton Rouge, LA

Good, Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Location: There's not really a lot to do nearby. But there are many restaurants and conveniences (grocery store, gas, CVS).
We stayed in two rooms (7 people in our family) for one week while visiting relatives. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We used the pool which was heated. It was warmer some days than others. The hot tub was wonderful. The hotel is fairly new (within the last 2 or 3 years) and the staff were all very friendly. The breakfast had several options including biscuits and gravy, cereal, waffles, yogurt, eggs, sausage, toast, etc. We had no problems during our stay. I was a little concerned about our rooms being right at the elevator, but I didn't hear any noise during the night, so it wasn't a problem. Granted, this is not the Ritz, but if you're looking for a clean, affordable family hotel that is comfortable for all, this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roshelle from Murfreesboro, TN

was ok

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed because we were suppose to have a pull out sofa and we did not. The breakfast the first morning was awful. Food was cold (like frozen) but the second day it was all really good. Different lady working it. Overall it's ok...Not something I'd be dying to go back to again but not horrible either..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good.