Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom powell tn

Sorrow Family

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very sad occasion but your staff made our stay as pleasant as it could have possilily have been. The room was very clean and comfortable. Would Highly recommend this Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great! Comfortable and nice location. Will definitely use this hotel again when going to Vols game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northumberland, UK

Handy for interstate 75

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Good sized rooms, good choice for breakfast, coffee available at all times in lobby, easy & plentiful parking.
Cons: Mattress covers uncomfortable. Most staff were pleasant and friendly but the odd one on the front desk could be a bit off-hand.
Location: Convenient for eating places and access to I-75 which gave quick access to Knoxville and surrounding areas.
Overall we felt comfortable and relaxed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean stay!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really loved the hotel and it's cleanliness. That's always the most important thing to me, and this hotel did it right. Relaxing and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
disappointed in the fact they did not have a handicap room on my reservation but were able to come up with one
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Aubrey's restaurant across the street was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leannafrom Nashville

Nice staff, decent room

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone looks for different qualities in a hotel room. My #1 is cleanliness. The rooms were nice enough but I am pretty picky about seeing hairs and mold and such. Not the cleanest room I've seen but it was fine for the 1 night we were staying. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com