Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great! Comfortable and nice location. Will definitely use this hotel again when going to Vols game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northumberland, UK

Handy for interstate 75

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Good sized rooms, good choice for breakfast, coffee available at all times in lobby, easy & plentiful parking.
Cons: Mattress covers uncomfortable. Most staff were pleasant and friendly but the odd one on the front desk could be a bit off-hand.
Location: Convenient for eating places and access to I-75 which gave quick access to Knoxville and surrounding areas.
Overall we felt comfortable and relaxed at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
disappointed in the fact they did not have a handicap room on my reservation but were able to come up with one
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Aubrey's restaurant across the street was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leannafrom Nashville

Nice staff, decent room

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone looks for different qualities in a hotel room. My #1 is cleanliness. The rooms were nice enough but I am pretty picky about seeing hairs and mold and such. Not the cleanest room I've seen but it was fine for the 1 night we were staying. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yoshifrom ボルチモア

フレンドリーで清潔なホテルでした。

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回、グレートスモーキーマウンテン国立公園に行くために宿泊しました。国立公園までは1時間とやや遠かったのですが、遅いチェックインにもかかわらず、フロントの方は快く迎えてくれました。部屋は清潔で、問題ありません。目の前に24時間営業の薬や雑貨を売る店があり便利です。またコーヒーチェーン店もすぐ近くにあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rfrom ohio

Nice hotel, great for a night or two of rest.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Over all had a very good experience, rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable. Best night sleep I have had at a hotel I think ever. Decent location with food(mostly fast food) and I think I CVS pretty close by. Only had one complaint. My family and I got to the hotel around 10 pm, so I am assuming it was the night clerk. she was the rudest person I have ever had to deal with on my travels. Besides the night desk clerk the rest of the staff were very nice, especially the two ladies that worked that Saturday morning. Breakfast is pretty decent also. Will stay again when going through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Old Coastiefrom Louisiana

Shows some wear but still nice

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is showing some wear and tear but still is a good place to stay. The small pool is outside in back of the motel. Towels were on the deck chairs for our use. Good location with restaurants in walking distance. They have a good FREE breakfast with bacon, sausage, eggs, gravy, biscuits, waffle, pastry, etc. We will stay here again.