Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom powell tn

Sorrow Family

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very sad occasion but your staff made our stay as pleasant as it could have possilily have been. The room was very clean and comfortable. Would Highly recommend this Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mindaugasfrom Lansing, MI

bath needs remodeling

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room. Bath needs remodeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great! Comfortable and nice location. Will definitely use this hotel again when going to Vols game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northumberland, UK

Handy for interstate 75

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Good sized rooms, good choice for breakfast, coffee available at all times in lobby, easy & plentiful parking.
Cons: Mattress covers uncomfortable. Most staff were pleasant and friendly but the odd one on the front desk could be a bit off-hand.
Location: Convenient for eating places and access to I-75 which gave quick access to Knoxville and surrounding areas.
Overall we felt comfortable and relaxed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elifrom Kampala

The best hotel in knoxville

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of rhe best hotels i have stayed in. The receptionists were very friendly, receptive and most helpful. They had very food breakfast but they should take care of people who do not take a lot of sweet stuff e.g diabetics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean stay!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really loved the hotel and it's cleanliness. That's always the most important thing to me, and this hotel did it right. Relaxing and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
disappointed in the fact they did not have a handicap room on my reservation but were able to come up with one