Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, Ga

Nice hotel close to family member we visited.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The rooms were clean and comfort for the time we spent there. Near restaurants and interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Pretty much everything needs updated.
Location: Not a lot going on... about 15 miles north of Knoxville.
This place needs a lot of work. The front desk staff was great, but the place itself is rundown. The mattresses were garbage. The still had a Zenith tube television. Just an overall uncleanly feel to the whole place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Don't stay.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Blow it up
Location: Don't know...just passing through. Did see a waffle house
Checked in expecting a no smoking king room. Instead we we received a room that many people had obviously smoked in but had been covered with some type of air freshioner. The combination was disgusting. Also the room had a sofa in it that was dirty and stained. The bedspread looked as if we're 20 years old and I was scared to touch it. The bed was so hard that both my wife and my hips and shoulders hurt in the morning. I have had better experiences in Lagos Nigeria local hotels. Anybody that has been there knows what I mean. Keep driving on this one.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralph from Greeneville

Close Quarters

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
We live about 100 miles from Powell and I was having surgery and had to be at the hospital very early so decided to stay overnight to be close. For the price the room was ok but the sheets on the beds were to small and kept coming off. There was a safe in the room but no fridge. The bathroom was extremely small. It was good for a night but we probably wouldn't stay more than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolette from Panama City, FL

Pay extra for a better hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel/room was in poor condition, run down, not clean, etc. Big holes in the comforter on the bed. I was scared to walk around my room barefoot. Only good thing I can say is the water pressure was good in the shower
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Can you say "Flea-bag"

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Confirmation was for non- smoking king bed. When we got there all they had available was two double beds. The room barely had heat, the TV had a recurring black square in the center of the screen, and the mattress was stuffed with rocks. On a scale of 1 to 10 , I would give it a negative two, Hotels.com gave it a three, what's wrong with their rating system?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very saatified

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
veery satisfied . super nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels