Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The room we stayed in, which was non smoking, clearly smelled of smoke. Beds were very uncomfortable and although the rooms appeared clean they were worn from age. We did not eat their complimentary breakfast, what little they had to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from Canada

Good... But rugs and no elevator

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hôtel for the price but rugs in the room and no elevator to 2nd floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri Whitney

Right off HWY 75

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the most comfortable room that was for sure. Not very friendly but I guess for a one night stay is would be alright for the price but I don't think I would stay there again/.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MKM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karen Bondy from Sterling Heights, MI

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet in first room did not work. Would have appreciated a small refrigerator. Breakfast offerings pretty sparse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John Shephard from Nashville

Customer service would have made this stay better

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was not good. Asked since I have a 2 year old and 5 month pregnant wife if I could have a first floor room. Was told no cause I booked through Hotels. Com I had to stay on the second floor. There was 19 rooms vacant on tge bottom floor when we arrived at 11:30 pm on a Tuesday night. Needless to say I will never return!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenn from Virginia

Place to sleep

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a place to sleep. The towels all had rust stains on them. When trying to get clean ones it seemed to be a big problem and was treated like I wanted to steal them. There was also a tip envelope left on the end table that had stains all over it. We went for a football game so the room served its purpose but I wont be staying there for the other games.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly from Nashville

No Hot Water

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
While we were thankful to have found a room, we were not at all impressed with this property. The rooms were out dated and smelled horrible. However I will say they were clean at least. The kicker was waking up Saturday morning at 7:30am to find we had no hot water for a shower! After paying $100 for a Super 8 (for 1 night) I would have at least enjoyed a nice shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawn from Halifax

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a cheap hotel. Don't expect anything more.