Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Good business hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Staff & Location
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was convenient to my activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriel E. from Canada

Expensive and breakfast no included

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, but I didn't get my breakfast even though hotels.com web site offered I paid 141 cdn dls for a room unbelievable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eduardo from Houston, TX

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Leaving aside the location (as the facility is close to a market) the hotel is clean, well maintained and counts with excellent service. It is a good choice for a family or business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from Houston

Best Hotel Choice in Poza Rica

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Leaving the neighborhood aside as the Central de Abasto is close by, this hotel offers a well balanced choice of price, location and comfort. Excellent option for a short trip in this town. The option to hire a hotel shuttle to and from the airport is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eduardo from Houston, TX

Excelent Hotel Choice when visiting Poza Rica

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the service excellent and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Smith

Very nice but hard to find

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Other than struggling to locate the hotel from the information on hotels.com, etc., it was a very nice hotel, onsite restaurant had great food. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2010
The hotel was the best thing to do in poza rica, well and the tajin ruins. The restaurant has a buffet that is good, and the staff is kind, the only bad thing is that the pool is small, but nothing to worry about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from LA, ca

Good hotel and excelent position, close to Tajin archelolig zone

Posted Aug 19, 2009
The service is good, so in some cases the English language is the problem, no all service speaks well, so in term of steady is good, the rooms are carefully clean, and the restaurant has excellent buffet menu, in my personal opinion, just the pool is very small. I granted a good qualification
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Weston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2009 on Hotels.com