Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Excellent location, friendly staff,comfortable beds,very good variety of food for breakfast
Location: One minute walk from the old square where there were various types of resataurants and bars.Lovely food and very cheap
Lovely hotel with excellent location for Stary Rynek. Although it was close to the square it was very quiet during the night. Comfortable room and large bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good. We like Poznan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Halden

Fint hotell i gammel stil

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et fint hotell i gammel stil kun et steinkast fra torget i gamlebyen. Kort vei til utallige servicetilbud. God frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liv og Elinfrom Norge

Sentralt!

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi er veldig fornøyd! Nå er det 4.gangen vi bor på dette hotellet, og det sier vel en hel del! - og vi kommer gjerne igjen! Nå begynner de ansatte å kjenne oss igjen, og det er jo koselig! Takk for enda et trivelig opphold!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thor G.from Skien

Bra beliggenhet.

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et "annerledes" hotell men med "hjemmekos", god atmosfære og hygge. Mangler heis og kjøleskap. Men fine rom m bad. Bra frokost og hyggelig betjening. Kan anbefales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steinfrom Grimstad

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra hotell, rent, stilfullt og med en super beliggenhet for besøk i Poznan. Eneste lille minus er litt støy fra gaten, så be om et rom mot bakgården :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really good.

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was a problem with the free WIFI, which was a bit slow. Other than that there was no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jussi ja Ninafrom Suomi

Mukava intiimi hotelli loistavalla sijainnilla

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Erittäin mukava, pieni hotelli loistavalla sijainnilla. Vanhan kaupungin aukiolle oli vain muutama askel. Vartioitu parkkipaikka löytyi hotellin läheltä. Kaikki oleellinen kävelymatkan päässä. Aamiainen oli mukava nauttia hotellin sisäpihalla. Pöytiin tarjoilu. Seuraavan kerran osaan pyytää huoneen sisäpihan puolelta, sen verran Poznanin yöelämä on vilkasta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom Leicestershire

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Garden Boutique hotel is in a great location just off the Stary Rynek, we found the room to be clean & nicely decorated. There was a good selection of food on display at breakfast & a freshly cooked omelette or scrambled eggs were also offered. We chose the scrambled eggs with ham & chives which were very tasty, as the weather was warm we were able to eat our breakfast in the attractive garden courtyard. We also found the staff helpful & efficient.