Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva

Value for money hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
What this hotel offers is mainly value for money. Rooms were quite comfortable. Few disadvantages though. Shower cabin was rusty here and there. There was only 1 towel even though we booked for 2. The hairdryer was not working. Overall cleanliness level was not very good. One of the main reasons why we chose it was also a private parking but there was a technical problem with the gate so it was open all night. Still the price was very attractive overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

Really good hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Lovely hotel for a really good price! Shame about the restaurant service! Took way too long!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bo

Fint hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venligt personale, ok værelser. Eneste minus var nærliggende jernbane der om natten gav lidt støj.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier JACQUOTfrom Charleville-Mezizres

Campanile Poznan

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect ... Just one detailed to be improved ... I do not support the indication red light of the switch located over your head when you sleep ... I prefer to sleep in deep dark ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warschau

Prima hotel, wel ver weg van centrum

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: - Vriendelijk personeel - Comfortabele bedden - Voor het budget vrij ruime kamers en ruime badkamer - Waar voor je geld
Cons: - Ontbijt was vrij prijzig. 35 Zloty voor een vrij basic buffet vond ik te duur.
Location: - Ongunstige locatie voor een stedentrip - Hotel ligt ingeklemd tussen een autoweg en spoorlijn - Slecht bereikbaar zonder auto
Goed hotel, voor de prijs meer dan prima. Mijn kamer was goed en rustig. Bed was zeer comfortabel, en badkamer ruim. Personeel was uiterst vriendelijk. Was mijn kamersleutel kwijtgeraakt, maar kreeg zonder problemen een nieuwe toebedeeld. Nadeel is dat het hotel vrij ver van het centrum van Poznan ligt, en bovendien redelijk ver (10-15 min lopen) van dichstbijzijnde tramhalte. Je merkt duidelijk dat dit hotel gericht is op de auto-reiziger, aangezien het pal aan een ontsluitingsweg ligt. Als voetganger was de bereikbaarheid onvoldoende. Ik heb geen voetpad naar de ingang van het hotel kunnen waarnemen en moest noodzakelijkerwijs langs de autoweg lopen om er te komen. Niet echt prettig. Later kwam ik er achter dat er een soort sluiproute via een woonwijkje leidt naar de achterkant van het hotel, niet meer dan een doodlopende onverharde straat. Een betere route, maar niet echt een logische entree. Heel dichtbij het hotel, achter de spoorlijn ligt bovendien een mooi natuurpark met een groot meer en veel gelegenheid om te fietsen, wandelen of hard te lopen. Zeker aan te raden! Qua comfort en vriendelijkheid zou ik het hotel aanraden. Je krijgt waar voor je geld. Geschikt voor mensen op doorreis; indien je zoals ik het je vooral te doen is om de toerist in Poznan uit te hangen zou ik een hotel met een betere locatie zoeken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastian Pfrom Ireland

God time

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Strictly recommending this hotel, and definitely will go back there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a nice and clean room,but only had ketle burned from inside and cover broken,called to reception and recieved another ketle in few minutes.Exelent service,thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and warm hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annafrom London

Excellent. And close to the airport

Posted Dec 10, 2013
So comfy. Delicious breakfast with lots of choices. Good value for the money..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com