Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taija from Pyhtää

Hieno huone, jonkin verran ongelmia

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Huone oli hieno. Pieniä ongelmia esiintyi. Asiat korjaantuivat jos respassa oli oikea ihminen töissä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jolanta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Cannock, UK

Excellent Hotel - reccommend

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Truls Anders from moss

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk opphold, kjempe god service og hyggelig betjening. Stille del av byen, kun 40 kr til sentrum med bil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Førsteklasses Hotell

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Førsteklasses hotell, kunne ikke vært mer fornøyd. Både komfort, service og mat var utmerket. Reiser mer enn gjerne tilbake og er en glede å anbefale til andre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper from Odense

En god oplevelse i Poznan

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel i Poznan, lidt udenfor centrum, stort område med flere resturanter og barer, hyggelig whiskybar, god mad, alt i alt en god oplevelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very high standard within a secure parking with excellent restaurant choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from Sønderborg

Great room and great breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Its a nice hotel. The room was really great. Very comfortable bed. The room was very clean, nothing to complain about. Breakfast was super - a lot to choice from. Only 1 issue to note, when you book a room please be aware that some rooms are located in a separate building nearby. So make sure to book a room in the main building if you don't like to stay in a separate building.