Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by B F

Accomodation Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was booked in by mistake for a different slot. The staff still found a way to accommodate me and I am very grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommo from UK

Nice hotel great to get to city centre.

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Room was great apart from towels not big enough, door handle came off and was disturbed after midnight by room service when we didn't order anything! Clean room, great facilities, room service and breakfast was great, would go again apart from the minor hiccups its was really nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfy and roomy.

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shopping mall in the hotel was a great convenience to pick up items. The restaurant foods were excellent. The spa was a plus to finish the day in the relaxing steam room or go for a swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Blackbird from United Kingdom

Top Class Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a Top Class Hotel this was we loved it I think this was one of the best that Hotels.com can have on its books, Service, Breakfast, Staff & the Hotel was Fantastic, I will use again cant wait...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located within a pretty nice urban development, enclosed in a really pleasant area, having its own commercial area, a couple of bars and restaurants. The rooms are very modern, fully equipped and with a great atmosphere, the design of the buildings is differently nice. On the bad side, although it is quite close to the main train station (even though not to walk to-from), it is a bit distant from the city center (30 min walk at least).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sylwia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for those on a limited budget.

Posted Jun 27, 2012
The hotel is extremely old and badly kept. There is no help with your luggage when you arrive at the door. The toilet was not working when we got in the room. The twin beds (other sizes are not available) are hard and I had to put two blankets to make them bearable. The small outdated refrigerator was dirty and worn. You need to pay a 20 Euro deposit to get an old fashioned key to the safe. In addition to that, you need to leave a 10 Euro deposit for an undersized beach towel. The beach has black rocky sand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PK

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfect! One of the best hotel I have ever been. Big room, nice neighbourhood with supermarket nearby. Very decent restaurant and breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stan

Good, but not great.

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall a Nice hotel, nice stay but you can't lock your room from the inside while in the room. Also, no wifi in the classic rooms, you need to go lobby or another part of the complex. Last, was at whiskey bar 88 recommended by check in staff, , only to be told there is a large party and that they wouldn't be able to accommodate me. Walked by 45 minutes later, bar had two patrons in it. Overall, the place is really nice, but I feel the wifi is inexcusable for such a high rated place and it seems like they don't have their stuff together interns of the restaurants and bars.
2 out of 5
by David from Herts UK

There must be better choices than this in Poznan

Posted Apr 29, 2012
Location: Not a good location for anything as far as I could see
1) only a smoking room available - it stank. 2) the room had a huge skylight in the roof with no way of blocking the sunlight - hence very difficult to sleep.