Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Gdańsk

Pyrkonowy wypad

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lokalizacja całkiem ok, warto jednak nadmienić, iż hotel mieści się w oficynie. Okna hotelowe wychodzą na bardzo blisko położony blok i przy odsłoniętych oknach czuć pewien dyskomfort. Darmowy parking to w istocie miejsce dla 4 samochodów, zatrzymanych na styk przed samym budynkiem (wcześniej należy wjechać wąską bramą). Niemal na pewno będzie zajęty. Wadą pokoi jest konstrukcja ścian. Słychać każdy krok i szept sąsiadów z góry, dołu czy korytarza. Jeśli zaskrzypi łóżko sąsiada, to usłyszy to każdy w hotelu. Poza tym bardzo czysto. Zarówno prysznic, jak i meble, łóżko sprawiają dobre wrażenie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kinga from bydgoszcz

super!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel świetny!!! Bardzo zadowolona bylam!!! Sniadania wspaniale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Die Einstellung des Personals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ee

Cozy hotel near center

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Room was traditional and cozy. Staffs were nice enough to answer anything. Located in 5 minutes walk to the center.
Cons: A bit expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandro from Vicenza

Posizione eccellente

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Albergo con ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Comodissimo al centro, alla stazione e all'aeroporto. Stanza un pò piccola ma confortevole. Staff molto cortese e ottima colazione. Unica punto a sfavore manca l'ascensore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anitta

Rauhallinen sijainti, lähellä messukeskusta.

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels
Hyvä vaihtoehto messumatkalle, sijainti sisäpihalla lupaili rauhallisia yöunia. Huoneet pieniä ja äänieristys olematon, joten yöunet täysin juhlijoiden armoilla. Huoneissa ei hiustenkuivaajaa, sen sai soittamalla vastaanottoon omalla puhelimella, huoneesta ei löytynyt ohjetta pöytäpuhelimen käyttöön. Ei hissiä, kapeat portaat, joten ei minkään sortin liikuntaesteisille. Aamiaishuone ja pieni vastaanottoalue viihtyisät, palvelu puolalaisen ilotonta ja kaikki hoidetaan istualtaan.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
Stayed at hotel before. stayed again was not let down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ewa

In the heart of Poznan, clean, nice stuff

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels
I really liked the hotel, even though it was only a single room I have stayed in. It's close to all amenities (Train Station, Old Town, Shops and Tourists Attractions). The room was small, but it was the lowest rate and I didn't need a bigger one. Very clean room though. Nice and professional stuff (I mean the receptionist as she was the only stuff there at the time, as I arrived late and left early). The only thing I didn't like was that the room and especially the bathroom were quite dark (no good lighting). No hair dryer at my room type.