Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herman from Sarpsborg

anbefales på det sterkeste

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Et fantastisk hotell med supre rom med alt tilbehør og sentral beliggenhet. Stille om natten og 500 meter til gågaten. De ansatte er helt utrolig serviceinnstilt og gratis kaffe/ vann hver dag. Frokosten har alt en kan tenke seg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Starnberg

Perfekets Hotel für Geschäftsreisende.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Bei der Buchung berücksichtigt das Hotelteam tatsächaslich die Kundenwünsche. Ein Parkplatz im Innenhof.
Das Hotel ist sehr geiegnet für Geschäftsreisende. Gutes und preisgünstiges Restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sachsen Anhalt

Super Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Das ruhige Zimmer.Frühstück und bewachter Parkplatz.
Cons: Stimmt alles.
Location: Nähe Shoppingcenter Alte Brauerei.Zehn Minuten Fußweg zum Marktplatz.
Ein super Hotel,dass man jederzeit weiterempfehlen kann. Ich habe das zweite Mal dort übernachtet und werde es wieder tun. Preis/Leistung stimmt,Frühstück abwechslungsreich,ruhig im Hotel und zentral gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milena from Polska

Bardzo fajny hotel ale...

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Po pierwszej wizycie hotel urzekł mnie swoją perfekcją i detalami. Jednak po następnych widzę, że nie wszystko jest doskonałe. Super lokalizacja, miłe przywitanie, jednorazowe szczoteczki do zębów i pasta, szlafrok, grzebień itp. czy upominki na wyjazd (np. oliwki czy rogale poznańskie) skutecznie przyćmiewają brudne firany, zacinająca się klamka do łazienki czy leżąca pod kaloryferem czyjaś skarpetka! Czy ponownie odwiedzę ten hotel? TAK bo liczę, że minusy kiedyś zamienią się plusy i to będzie naprawdę hotel na 6!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

długi listopadowy weekend

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
krótka wycieczka do Poznania i okolic w ten długi listopdadowy weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R.-Peter Seeliger from Hamburg

Günstige Stadtlage

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Unproblematisch und entspannt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Aarhus

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from dortmund

Citynahes Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Bewachter Parkplatz.
Location: Stadtbahn gelegen, man ist zu Fuß in 10 Minuten mitten in der tollen Altstadt.
Als 2 Motorradfahrer für 1 Nacht gebucht. Kein Paar. Zweibettzimmer ok. Ordentliches Frühstück. Citynah. Relativ Laut, vorne die Straße und hinten die Tram. Bewachter Parkplatz. Nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arkadiusz from Bournemouth

Amazed

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, which is located in short distance to old town. Staff is very polite, friendly and extremely helpful. Quality of the service, and food definitely deserves 4*'s. Very good choice. I will strongly recommend it.