Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NI

Nice hotel in center of Poznan

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Good location for shopping. Well designed and maintained hotel. Very nice staff. Higher standard than in a similarly rated hotels in Western Europe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Łukasz , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you have choosen NH Posen and many thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our property. Your opinion is valuable because you travel a lot in Western Europe, so you have possibility to compare the level of service in a different locations. We are satisfied that in your comparison we stay above the average.We will do our best to maintain this state of affairs. We are looking forward to see in soon in NH. Kind regards, Łukasz Pieniak Sales and Marketing Coordinator
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Die Zimmer sind etwas dunkel, das Personal unauffällig, die Nebenkosten (Frühstück), Bar lohnen einen Gangfg in die Stadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein hübsches, sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage. 10 Minuten bis zur Altstadt
Cons: Das Zimmermädchen war trotz Schild " Do not disturb" nach einem Mal Klopfen im Zimmer. Nicht gut!
Location: Mitten in der Stadt. 15 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof entfernt
Ein hübsches, sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel. Würde ich wieder hin gehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Sehr gut gelegenes und ausgesprochen gutes Hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Der Service könnte noch ein wneig dazu lernen.
Location: Im zentrum und es ist nahe von so ziemlich Allem was Posen zu bieten hat.
Perfektes Frühstück, super Zimmer, erstaunlich guter Fitnessraum für die Kategorie und perfekte Lage für Messe und Innenstadt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Great hotel within walking distance of old town

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: I can only recommend the breakfast buffet, which we ate on our first morning and found to have everything you could possibly want from a breakfast!
Cons: The room was a little on the dark side - a problem which could easily be solved with extra lighting in the centre of the room.
Location: The hotel is a 10-minute walk from the town centre, where there is a wide range of bars and restaurants, as well as churches and museums to visit.
My wife and I stayed two nights at the NH in Poznan and were extremely satisfied. The staff were very friendly, from checking in until checking out, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel is about a 10-minute walk from the town centre. We travelled with our dog and were not charged for her stay, which other hotels commonly do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arnstadt, Thüringen

gutes Hotel für Städtekurztrip

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Serviceorientiertheit des Personals
Cons: Ruhebereich zur Sauna einrichten, bessere Belüftung im Ruhebereich, Fußboden in der Sauna austauschen oder besser reinigen, hier rutscht man aus
Location: Zentrum, Stadterkundung, Museums- oder Theaterbesuche, Kneipengänge
Das Hotel ist im Zentrum und daher für eine Kurztrip zur Stadterkundung zu empfehlen. Das Personal war immer freundlich und hat alles getan, um unsere Wünsche schnell zu erfüllen. Unser Zimmer war sauber und das über die gesamt Reisezeit. Bei Shampoo, Duschgel etc. wurde immer rechtzeitig aufgefüllt. Das Frühstücksbuffet war ausreichend und frisch. Der Saunabereich ist ok, könnte aber besser gepflegt werden. Es fehlt ein Ruheraum; zwei Stühle sind definitiv zu wenig. Vor allem kann man sich nicht so richtig entspannen, weil die Belüftung im Ruhebereich recht schlecht ist. Dennoch hat es uns gefallen und wir würden wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alexfrom oxford

Very good

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
A clean, modern and comfortable hotel in a very central location in the heart of Poznan. The staff were friendly and the food was excellent. My room was well appointed and had everything i needed Make sure you get a rate including breakfast as buying it on the day is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karinafrom Arnhem

Fenomenaal!! :)

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Het was een heerlijk verblijf in een heel hip & super nette hotel, de kamers waren modern, sfeervol en lekker ruim! Heel vriendelijk personeel & heerlijk in het centrum. Enig minpuntje is de wifi: gratis beschikbaar, echter erg beperkt & traag, betaalde wifi iets beter, maar zeker een aandachtpuntje voor het hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chandrafrom London

18 nights stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, very helpful staff, very good food professionally presented and would recommend this hotel highly. I also had classic massages by a highly trained and experienced person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steinar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com