Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from Horncastle

Very modern hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very modern hotel, with very good service. It is not in the centre of the City, but has a tram just outside the hotel. Very clean and tidy and this is the (I think) fourth time I have stayed here - enough said?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DrDave from Utah

OK but not great

Posted Aug 31, 2013
The room was comfortable and the staff was good. The hotel is not close to the center or to the train station making taxi service necessary. Mostly, I found the bathrooms weird with the all glass wall for the shower and toilet so other guests in the room could watch while you took care of private matters. I would be OK to stay again with just my wife, but I would not stay with a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pioro from Warsaw, Poland

not a true 5-star but a solid 4-star

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My TV was not functioning properly so to make it up to me they offered me free breakfast which I found very nice. Rooms are small but smart as it is an old converted mansion. Only problem was my minibar had no water in it which was the only thing I wanted. Overall, good value for the money. Residential neighbourhood, so nowhere to really go out unfortunately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beckie

Polished Polish

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Front desk, restaurant and room service staff were all very accommodating and helpful.
Beautiful residential experience completely remodeled inside with private parking- aplus in Posnan. Award winning chef has created an excellent menu with a variety of local and regional dishes. Free Internet made access easy and fast and the staff provided excellent service. Just 15 minutes by car/ taxi to the airport and similar distance to old City Market. The corner location is across from a large park so that even on morning traffic rooms are quiet. Great value for the value and not expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from GB

Nice room - shame about the noise

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel - third time I have stayed there. This time, though, I was in a front room overlooking the roads and the traffic noise kept going all night. People are very nice and do look after me, but had to sit in the restaurant one night for about 20 minutes - no one came to me, so I had to go find someone. But they are still nice and friendly - when they are there. Still have an issue with the shower (wet room) making most of the floor wet - keep your towel and clothes off the floor or the other side of the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from GB

Very modern hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very modern hotel with modern features. The staff are all very pleasant and helpful. Only issue I had is the shower is a 'wet room' in which half of the room gets wet! Make sure your towel and floor mat are at least at the middle of the sink or they get wet. Good food, good service. Nice open position, but not really in the middle of town, but there is now a tram service and it is only a few minutes drive away from the main football stadium (I still haven't been inside it).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Kent, UK

Stylish, great hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff, top class hotel restaurant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Poland

Nice, modern cozy hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2012
Stayed one night only. Clean room and very comfortable bed. After we checked out, in a hurry we left wallet in the opened safe box. Half an hour later we called hotel about it. Maid lady founded it.