Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Erkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not happy and would not recommend...

Posted Aug 13, 2013
There was no AC, and they were out of towels. I wouldn't stay here ever again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Andre from London

Very average but good price

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very average hotel,but price was good so we book it for family trip.Good point is staff,very helpful.Breakfast isn't included.Hotel is next to petrol station and car wash.Defenetly not for city break,but if you driving and need rest go for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Constantin from BorĂ¥s, Sweden

Good if you know what you want

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: The functional and clean room.
Cons: No air conditioned in the room they offered me.
Location: Far away from the city center.
Since is very far away from the city center, I recommend this hotel to those that have a car. The conditions are ok but there are works in progress in half of the building. When I arrived they first offer me a room on a floor where the air conditioned didn't function... without telling me that. After I noticed that and asked for my money back (35 degrees in the room), they suddenly found another available room with air conditioned on another floor. I would have loved to try the gym and the pool but they are opened only early in the morning and quite late in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Fran from Los Angeles

Second to none in customer service

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: location to mall, the staff.
Cons: the single rooms are too small for fat ppl.
Location: quiet area, access to trains and buses that go to city center and old town
This hotel is great for students, busines travelers and families. It is walking distance from the mall, train station and several bus stops. Customer service is excellent, the breakfast buffet was great and the bar is cool. if you are over 30, and not skinny, pls. do not get the single rooms. You need a suite or apartment. (trust me ) Room was very clean, area is quiet, there is a 24 hr. store closer than the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hugo from Spain

Good value for money

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cheap hotel with a good and quiet swimming pool and sauna. On the other hand we stay 2 nights and the didn't clean the room. The beds were the worst that I have ever slept in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joanna from Poland

At least it was cheap

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check-in time at 12:00, when I arrived at 21:00 my room was still not ready! There was a receptionist (?! ) and the security guy in my room when I arrived, preparing my room. The receptionist was speaking to the other guy saying that she is not so professional in making those beds and the housekeeping staff would have done it much quicker. What a shame!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Not too bad budget hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a typical budget hotel. For holiday this hotel's location is not to be recommended. It is about 30 min on the tram from the city and then another 10 min walk from the station. The breakfast was good but the beds are the most uncomfortable beds I ever slept on. My back was killing me and the third and last night I slept on the floor.
3 out of 5
by Leck from Toronto, ON, Canada

Only if you on a tide budget ...

Posted Nov 8, 2012
The pictures of the hotel does not tell the truth. The rooms are small; bathroom was almost an airplane size ... no kidding. Bed mattresses, with metal spring coils, were very uncomfortable, with lots of miles on it! They looked almost like an army beds: the most disappointing fact. Limited parking space on site. I read some reviews after I booked the hotel and they were negative. I didn't noticed at first as I was in a rush. I tried to change the reservation but end-up stuck with is, as they do not consider cancellations, under any circumstance. I would be very careful to recommend this hotel to anyone unless they are on a tide budget. I lived through it but would look for something else first, next time. Sorry, I wish I could say something more pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edmunds

...

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was so impressed of that hotel, of all services I got for such an amount I paid for staying there, incredible. Staff is so kind and nice, I really did enjoy my stay overnight there