Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel for work stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Clean and functional though weak on the details. E.g. walls need fresh coat of paint, curtains need to be washed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Madrid et Pozuolo

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel propre des résections très gentille , hôtel 4* mais il mérite moins . En nous a donner chambre avec douche en a réclamé après la 2ème nuit en nous a donner une chambre avec salle de bain .le bruit de la clim est très embêtant .loin de Madrid et loin de la gare du chemin de fer il faut conter 30 minute à piller si non un bus juste accotée de l'hôtel N' 656ou 656A ramène à Madrid 35 a 40 min .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzbesuch in Madrid

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Wir waren zu einem Kurzbesuch für 4 Tage in Madrid (54, 47, 11) und hatten das Hotel ausgesucht, weil wir von hier aus ohne Stau Richtung Segovia, Avila und El Escorial fahren konnten. Außerdem hat das Hotel kostenlose (!) Parkplätze (!) zur Verfügung, was in Madrid sehr selten ist. Das Zimmer war gut eingerichtet und Schlafzimmer und Badezimmer waren sehr sauber. Ruhige Lage ohne Verkehrskrach. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig und das Personal immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Insgesamt waren wir sehr zurieden und können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Excelente hotelfrom México

Excelente, cómodo y seguro

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente, cómodo y seguro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Service irreprochable

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons l'habitude de descendre dans cet hôtel, car nous sommes tout à fait satisfaits des prestations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by juan jose

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
agradable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gushinifrom Jaén.

Que no cambien.

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Para alguien que busca tranquilidad tiene una ubicación ideal, además al tener la parada de bus justo al lado, te hace el desplazamiento a Madrid muy cómodo. Volveré a repetir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chamfrom france

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
super hotel !