Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
I don't have the time, very pleased with the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUAN from Madrid

Mucho frio en la habitacion

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
mucho frio en la habitacion, la calefaccion no calento en toda la noche. El estado del hotel es de un 3 estrellas muy normalito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel for work stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Clean and functional though weak on the details. E.g. walls need fresh coat of paint, curtains need to be washed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Madrid et Pozuolo

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Un hôtel propre des résections très gentille , hôtel 4* mais il mérite moins . En nous a donner chambre avec douche en a réclamé après la 2ème nuit en nous a donner une chambre avec salle de bain .le bruit de la clim est très embêtant .loin de Madrid et loin de la gare du chemin de fer il faut conter 30 minute à piller si non un bus juste accotée de l'hôtel N' 656ou 656A ramène à Madrid 35 a 40 min .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzbesuch in Madrid

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Wir waren zu einem Kurzbesuch für 4 Tage in Madrid (54, 47, 11) und hatten das Hotel ausgesucht, weil wir von hier aus ohne Stau Richtung Segovia, Avila und El Escorial fahren konnten. Außerdem hat das Hotel kostenlose (!) Parkplätze (!) zur Verfügung, was in Madrid sehr selten ist. Das Zimmer war gut eingerichtet und Schlafzimmer und Badezimmer waren sehr sauber. Ruhige Lage ohne Verkehrskrach. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig und das Personal immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Insgesamt waren wir sehr zurieden und können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Excelente hotel from México

Excelente, cómodo y seguro

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
excelente, cómodo y seguro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Service irreprochable

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons l'habitude de descendre dans cet hôtel, car nous sommes tout à fait satisfaits des prestations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A frequent traveler to Pozuelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by juan jose

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
agradable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels