Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worthing, West Sussex

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Lucrino might not be everybody's choice of resort but it is a nice little town, on the train line into Naples and with much interest in the area of Campo Fleigri. The Hotel Villa Luisa is a gem - much nicer than expected. The spa area has two saunas, a steam room, ice room, and indoor pool (very small) with jacuzzi jets. The breakfasts are only okay and always the same stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom verona

Consigliatissimo

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Ottimo hotel x rapporto qualita'/prezzo. Pulito.bella la spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA/Germany

Great location outside of Naples

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The staff was great. They have free parking for guests. Free internet. The Spa is superb. The public beach across the street is dirty and junky. However you are within very short walking distance to much cleaner ones. The breakfast was excellent and very good restaurants all over. The pizza place two doors down is fantastic! I will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Albertofrom Ravenna

Personale molto disponibile

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff molto cordiale e disponibile. Spiaggia e ristoranti di diversa qualità raggiungibili a piedi. La piscina ed il ristorante sono esterni all'albergo, a quest'ultimo ci hanno portato gratuitamente con la navetta. Cercato di prenotare massaggio dal giorno prima ma il personale non era disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan Kårefrom Verdal, Norge

Chef

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trivelig ansatte. Kjempebra service. Flotte rom med topp renhold! Fin beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brettfrom Melbourne Australia

Fabulous view. Great rooms

Posted May 31, 2014
Spacious and comfortable. Staff great and secure parking for our hire car. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Milano92from Colombes

Sejour Decouverte Naples

Posted May 12, 2014
Le personnel est toujours a votre disposition Petit déjeuner très correct Après les journées de marche, il est agréable de faire une petite heure de Spa pour une remise en forme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuntkitefrom Gtr Manchester

5 Night Family Break

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly.
Cons: A few more traditional hotel facilities such as dining and room service (breakfast in the room was available)
Location: We didn't venture far (Pozzuoli & Naples) due to our 20 month old son but Lucrino station is just a 5 min. walk and will allow access to the region
A great little hotel, ideal location to explore the Gulf of Naples (Baia, Cuma, Pozzuoli, Naples, Pompeii, etc). The hotel is located next to a heavily used road and traffic noise only subsides between 00:00 and 05:00, the neighbouring apartment block means the traffic noise reverberates which doesn't help. However we slept with our balcony door always open so we could have helped ourselves. The rooms are of a basic standard but very comfortable and clean, everything was in good working order. The spa facilities are only available 17:00 - 22:00 and there isn't a restaurant to allow lunch or dinner within the hotel. Breakfast buffet is of a good standard and available from 07:00 until 10:00.