Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

All fine

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel isn't in a great location but was near-ish to the zoo which we went to for my birthday (travelling around Europe and birthday treat). Staff were helpful and friendly apart from one who clearly just wanted to go home (it was late when we were asking to book a taxi for the following day). The rooms were cute and the beds were comfy. Good wifi and breakfast was good for being included in the price. I would NOT recommend eating dinner at the hotel restaurant. (Dinner and breakfast are in different dining areas) It was the most expensive meal that we had in Prague and it was the worst. No flavour and I'm pretty sure our desert was missing the ice cream which is why I ordered it. Anyway, the cocktails were nice and not expensive so for drinks it's fine but not for food. Overall a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Grand & large rooms

Posted May 30, 2015
Large rooms Proactive service Near tram station & restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Die Grosszügigkeit
Location: Hotel befindet sich nicht im Stadtzentrum. Mit Tram Nr. 5 gut in die Altstadt
Wir waren mit 4 Personen zu einem Wochenendtrip in Prag und waren begeistert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week in prague

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Service
Location: I bit far from center. On Saturday there is a farmer market near by
Clean rooms, helpful staff and big rooms. Breakfast is like should be in 4* hotel. Overall it is very good hotel. A bit far from center, but the hotel is near tram and bus stop. Building is from communism time, which make it special. But rooms and everything inside is renovated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr empfehlenswert!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Das Hotelzimmer mit dem wunderschönen Ausblick vom zehnten Stock.
Location: Empfehlenswert in U Topolu essen zu gehen. Gleich ums Eck, tolles Essen und gute Preise.
Waren sehr angenehm überrascht vom Hotel und von der Lage. Live ist das Hotel viel schöner als auf dem Fotos. Das Frühstücksbuffet war hervorragend und für jeden Geschmack was dabei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claus from Hundested

Godt hotel til prisen i Prag

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel - ikke mindst til prisen. Meget imponerende fremtoning og det ligger godt i forhold til offentlig transport - såvel sporvogn, busser og ikke så langt fra metroen. Fra hotellet kan man med sporvogn 8 komme helt ind til centrum. Morgenmaden som var inkluderet var af udmærket standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Außergewöhnlich nächtigen

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Gesamtes Ambiente
Cons: Nein
Location: Etwas ausserhalb - Taxi oder ÖPNV ist notwendig
Wenn man mal über dem Standard zu dennoch günstigen Preisen nächtigen möchte, ist dies mit Sicherheit eine sehr gute Adresse :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KEUNCHEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels