Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No Frills

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: It was very clean. Breakfast was ok.
Cons: Wish the walls were a little thicker! A dresser in the room would help.
Location: Nothing close to this hotel. Have to take metro or tram to city center.
I'll start with the pros first. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast is decent. The cons were that the hotel is very noisy. Early in the morning they are cleaning and at night you can hear people partying in their rooms and they pick up the trash at about 3am. The shower water would suddenly turn very hot at any moment. The pillows were so big that it hurt your neck to sleep on them. There is nothing close to the hotel. You have to take the metro or taxi to get to the city center. However it is a short walk (about 10 mins.) to the metro. It is moderately priced with no amenities- not even travel sized toiletries or tissues in the room. We loved Prague and if we go back we would spend a little more and stay in the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

sauber & günstig

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Wir waren nur ein Nacht dort. Es ist günstig und sauber. Personal war sehr freundlich. Zimmer war groß und comfort. Leider was stört ist, dass die Wände ziemlich dünn ist. Man kann Nachbar hören wenn Dusche angeht oder wenn er Wasserkocher anmacht usw.. Sonst ist Top nicht zu meckern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Nice clean, friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: Hotel has no lift and I was on the 3rd floor, also a bar would be nice for nightcap or coffee.
Location: Out of town but transport links very good, only 15 mins into town on the 17 tram. Lovely little cake and coffee shop in Kobylisy.
Clean friendly hotel, staff helpful, forgot adapter for phone charger and reception lent me one for the duration of my stay, no charge. Breakfast excellent, varied choice. Bathroom small but very clean and shower powerful with plenty of hot water. Hotel out of City, however tram stop five minutes walk away and train station about 7-10 mins away. We bought a 24 hours ticket and so used the trams, buses and trains all day and night. Quick and efficient check in and check out. Would stay here again when I return to Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jörg from Braunschweig

Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sauberes, einfaches Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal, sehr guten Betten, ansonsten karg, aber noch ausreichend ausgestattet. Zimmer ohne Stühle und Schreibtisch. Kleines Duschbad völlig ausreichend. Tadelloses Frühstück. Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Gute Lage am Rande der Stadt. Stadtzentrum gut in 3 bis 5 Haltestellen mit der U-Bahn Linie C (ca. 400 m bis Kobylisy) in ca. 15 Minuten bzw. mit den Straßenbahnen der Linie 17 (ca. 250 m ab Hercovka) oder Linie 3 (ca. 250 m ab Ka Styce bzw. weitere 150 m ab Kobylisy) in rd. 25 Minuten erreichbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tereza from Plzeň

Příjemný hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Přijemný hotel. Jako negativum vidím rozjíždějící se manželská postel a absence topení v koupelně, kde jsme pociťovali nepříjemné chladno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Skvělý hotel za skvělé ceny

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Aida můžu doporučit, za velice rozumné ceny opravdu kvalitní služby, výborné snídaně a čistý hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

zu empfehlen

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
sehr gutes preis/leistungs/verhaeltnis guter servis und sauberkeit leider ist die zimmerausstattung etwas veraltetzu empfelen