Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Away from the noise and bustle

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant and helpful staff. Cleanliness. Relative quiet away from the business of the centre of Prague.
Cons: Blind missing in one window.
Location: Good transport links (tram and underground). O2 arena. Some local shops, Tesco Metro, bars, cafes and somewhat uniquely a Colnago and Assos bike shop!
Situated in a relatively quiet part of the city but with good transport connections this hotel was a pleasant stay for 3 nights. We chose it mainly as it had a pool but was reasonably priced. The staff couldn't have been friendlier and more helpful and each day the dolls and cuddlies on our daughter's bed were layed out to welcome her back in the evening. She loved that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Perfekt für Gäste einer Veranstaltung in der O2 Ar

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nähe zur O2 Arena, modernes Ambiente
Cons: Zimmer könnten ein wenig größer sein. Ist aber noch ok
Location: O2 Arena, Harfa Galerie (Shopping Mall)
Das Hotel liegt ca. 5 Gehminuten von der O2 Arena entfernt und ist das nächste und am besten ausgestattete Hotel, welches man in der O2 Arena Gegend buchen kann. Ich bin jedes Jahr dort und würde immer wieder dort buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr sehr hübsches Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Das Hotel Carol ist sehr gut geeignet, auch mehrere Tage in Prag zu verbringen. Eine Metrostation ist in fünf Minuten bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Mit der Linie B erreicht man in 10 Minuten die Stadtviertel. Das Hotel ist uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen. Besonders das Hotelrestaurant bietet sehr günstige lecker schmeckende Gerichte. Top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brugge

Goed gelegen hotel in lokale buurt van Praag

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Het terras is de plaats waar je kan socializen met anderen.
Location: Leuk om naar de lokale restaurants en cafés te gaan. Goed erg dicht te zijn qua reistijd van/naar het toeristisch centrum maar toch ook couleur locale
Aangenaam hotel ver weg van het toeristisch centrum in het lokale Praag. Metro erg dichtbij en op die manier is het toeristisch centrum erg dichtbij, ca 15 minuten van het hotel.Aangenaam en vriendelijk personeel. We hebben een leuke tijd gehad aldaar. Erg relaxed. De kamers zijn niet super de luxe maar het valt erg mee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Preben from Gislöv Stranmark

EM I Karate

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Suverænt placeret ved sportsarrangementer i sports Arena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Preben from Gislöv Stranmark

EM i Karate

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt placeret i forhold til sportsbegivenheder i Sports Arena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Endroit correct dans cette partie de la ville

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Endroit correct pour séjourner si vous avez à faire dans cette partie périphérique de la ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

celkove 1, "problém s vystavením dokladu o ubytov"

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bol super, len som si vytlačil potvrdenie-cenu ubytovania z Vašej internetovej stránky, pretože z Hotela mi odmietli potvrdenie vystaviť. Dúfam, že naši ekonómovia nebudú mať problém s internetovým vystavením dokladu o ubytovaní.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans from Birmensdorf ZH

Schönes Hotel für Städtereise mit Kindern

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr gut geeignetes Hotel für Städtereise nach Prag. Wir waren mit unseren beiden Kindern (6 Jahre) in einem Appartement. WLAN im Zimmer etwas schwach, aber dennoch ausreichend. Frühstück mit diversen Brötchen, Cerealien, Konfitüren etc. sehr gut. U- Bahn Station ca. 10 Minuten Gehweg entfernt, Tramststion knapp 5 Minuten. Ausreichend Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe vorhanden. Würden wieder dort hin gehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels