Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Macfrom Gdańsk

Dostatecznie

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Komfort pozostawia wiele do życzenia. Śniadania przez 5 dni pobytu składały się z tych samych składników. Zamieszanie w przydzieleniu pokoju. Pierwszy nie miał lodówki (uwaga, zamiast oferowanych lodówek są jedynie schładzacze do wina), drugi miał zalany sufit. Dopiero trzeci pokój był do zaakceptowania. Parking strzeżony posiada jedynie 5 miejsc, więc warto go rezerwować wraz z pokojem. Ogólnie oferta ekonomiczna - dla studentów.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by petersvfrom Příbram

Dobrý hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vcelku jsme byli s pobytem spokojeni. negativně jsme byli překvapeni čtyřmi věcmi. První, že hned po přihlášení k pobytu bylo třeba zaplatit, a platba platební kartou je navíc zpoplatněna přirážkou. Druhá, že i při platbě v hotovosti byla požadovaná cena za pobyt vyšší (asi jen o 16,- Kč) než částka v Kč uvedená při rezervaci (vysvětluji si změnou kurzu ale nemělo by to být). Za třetí, nedostal jsem doklad o provedené platbě ale ani si o něj neřekl - mělo by to být ale samozřejmostí. To nejhorší ale teprve přijde. Po příchodu k pokoji nefungovala čipová karta a moje přítelkyně vlivem své nemoci si již potřebovala odpočinout. Musel jsem se tedy vrátit na recepci a tam mi bylo stroze sděleno, že paní ubytovává dalšího klienta a nyní na mě nemá čas (já který už zaplatil a nemohu se dostat do pokoje!!!) a že za mnou hned po oté přijde. Jenže zmíněný klient prošel okolo nás do protějšího pokoje, otevřel si kartou a my dalších 10 min čekali. Šel jsem tedy do recepce podruhé a znovu byl ubytováván další klient a zase měl přede mnou přednost - bylo mi sděleno, že když jsem tak dlouho nešel, že je asi již vše v pořádku - nebylo. Takže jsem čekal dalších 5 min. Nakonec si paní kartu vzala, zjistila že je nefunkční a začala vystavovat novou. Tato nová karta již bezchybně pokoj otevřela, ale po svém zaplacení pobytu předem, dražšího než měl být, v situaci kdy mám trávit čas na chodbě (cca 25 min dohromady) bez jediné omluvy, nevyvážila mé v tu chvíli negativní pocity.
3 out of 5
by Vanessafrom London

Average Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness...it was ok as when I saw the hotel, I had a bad feeling...but indeed, it was alright, nothing to complain about.
Cons: The decoration and the staff friendliness. A first man well received us, smiling, welcoming but the 2 others, indeed 3 with the Chef to be improved...
Location: Absolutely nothing!!!! That was our biggest disapointment, sometimes it's nice to go a bit further to get more local stuff but this time...not much!
I travelled with 2 of my friends. We had a very good time in Praha and accessed the hotel quite easily, the only thing is that the hotel was actually far from places of interest and the area was quite unpleasant. We arrived there around 19:30 on a sunday (may-be 20:00...don't remember exactly) but there was only one restaurant nearby and one take away. We had no choice really.The restaurant was very empty, not super clean and not very welcoming but the waiter was nice and the food indeed, quite generous and really fresh. We really enjoied our food. The neighbourhood wasn't nice and polite at all, when we asked (in English and in Czech) our way to the mall we could see after the railways, nobody would help. We had bad rain at that moment so instead of going to some party we got invited to in the afternoon (1 of my friend was very tired but how lucky we were indeed) we went back to the hotel to enjoy a swim....that we actually didn't use,lol. The hotel was quite empty and you still had to pay the swim per hour..how upsetting. We actually chose this hotel because of our budget, we didn't want to use all of our cash left from the day just for a swim, knowing that there was no cash point nearby....This hotel was just ok to my taste, a terrible choice to 1 of my friend. I wouldn't recommend that hotel for a touristic time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hezké prostředí

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
vrátím se
3 out of 5
Recommended
by leif ove sandalfrom bergen

harde og ukomfortable senger.

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotellet ligger lit utenfor byen---ca. 20 min med buss og trikk. ellers så var det o.k. hotell---stille og rolig--og et hyggelig personale.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Herning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Not a Four Star by any stretch of the imagination

Posted Oct 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
I booked quite late for a conference and needed somewhere close by as I was travelling on my own. The hotel has probably been recently updated and my room was ok with clearly new furniture and bathroom, although the carpets were quite grubby. The hotel is not particularly close to the metro system but is fairly easily accessed by bus. Despite the website description, there is no bar/restaurant in the hotel. There is an informal dining room which serves a very basic continental breakfast and has a fridge with some drinks which can be bought for consumption there or your room I assume. There is a decent bar/retaurant on the corner which provides good basic fayre at very reasonable prices however. All in all however, this hotel needs to revise its description. At the price which was reasonable it would be more accurately described as a 2-3 star and then expectations would be about right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Anreise mit Kindern

Posted Jul 23, 2010
Liegt ausserhalb der Sadt. Mit dem Bus Nr. 136 bis Station Flora (Einkaufszentrum) und danach auf die Metro. Frühstück nichts besonderes. Zimmer gross, sauber, guter Standart. Auto kann im Hof gratis parkiert werden. Wellness sehr schön, jedoch mit Kindern nicht empfehlenswert! Preis-Leistung Note 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Strasbourg

Hotel Relax Inn Prague

Posted Apr 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
Hotel situé à 20 mn du centre ville ( bus-métro ), très facile d'accès et de compréhension. Parking dans cour arrière ( 8€ / jour, le double voire le triple dans les hotels centre ville ). Hotel idéal pour couple avec enfants, ne souhaitant pas sortir le soir, après une journée de visite, car situé dans une banlieue calme, mais sans possibilité de restauration ou distractions dans les environs immédiats. En revanche, il existe 1 ou 2 petites supérettes pour les en-cas du soir + réfrigérateur de taille suffisante dans les chambres. Si souci de fonctionnalité ( pas d'eau chaude dans une des douches de la chambre familiale ) l'intervention est faite dans la journée. Seul bémol : le petit déjeuner en buffet comporte le minimum, en quantité et en choix, c'est la seule remarque vraiment négative. Le français n'est pratiqué nulle part à Prague. C'est l'anglais ( chez les plus jeunes ) et le russe ( chez la génération + 40 a ) qui permettent de s'en sortir le mieux. L'allemand également dans les restaurants. Nous étions à Prague à la mi-avril, il y fait nettement plus frais que chez nous. La période idéale de visite devrait se situer plutôt vers 2e quinzaine de mai début juin. En tout cas, Prague est une superbe destination pour visiter une ville aux multiples facettes.