Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Zentrale Lage am Wenzelsplatz, Altstadt ist problemlos zu Fuß zu erreichen. Zimmer und Frühstücksraum sind ein wenig klein, für den Preis aber vollkommen in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt ved det hele.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Det ligger godt, god morgenbuffet, personalet meget hjælpsom.
Location: Tæt på både seværdigheder om metro.
Pragtfuld tur til Prag, hotel og personale helt i top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cesena

fantastico

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: colazione e camere
sono stata in questo hotel per 3 notti durante le ferie pasquali; il rapporto qualità prezzo è onesto e il servizio è molto valido. camera doppia, spaziosa, pulita. la colazione (compresa nel prezzo) molto abbondante, varia e buona! posizionato in pieno centro di Praga 1 (appena esci a destra hai il National Museum, a sinistra la Old Town!! fermata della metro a 50 metri. consiglio questo hotel per la posizione e la qualità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angus, Scotland

Adria, Prague

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Comfortable quiet side facing room. No view but that not an issue in City hotel. Helpful courteous staff. Good breakfast. Very good value for the price we paid. Meal in hotel's Triton restaurant was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Shields England

Right in the middle of Wenceslas square

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location and staff friendly and general tidiness of rooms and hotel all great.
Cons: More than happy with this hotel
Location: five minutes walk to old town and you are on Wenceslas square, which is perfect.
Now the forth time we have stopped in this hotel and as always cannot fault it. Staff are friendly nothing is a problem. Rooms clean and tidy. Breakfast was good. The hotel is in a perfect location and will be stopping here again when we come back to Prague. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuchingfrom 台灣

很好的感受

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
非常友善,英文溝通沒有問題,地點就在地鐵站三分鐘的距離,下次還會想入住
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt stadshotell

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Familjär stämning, centralt, trevligt rum, Tyst läge mot gård. Trevlig matsal och frukost.
Cons: Byt heltäckningsmattan på rummet mot trägolv. Frächa upp inredningen lite med moderna färger etc.
Mycket bra läge i centrala Prague och ändå tyst och lugnt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom Lische

Choose another...

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rude staff and dirty room. Generally worn. Clock rings every 15 minutes throughout the night.... Cleaning staff blocked the only lift when cleaning...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Börjefrom Torsby

Perfekt läge

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Adria ligger perfekt för den som vill ha nära till Prags äldre delar med Gamla stadens torg och Karlsbron, bland annat. Det ligger också mitt i stadens kommersiella centrum, Vaclavplatsen, med banker, affärer och restauranger. Servicenivån är hög på hotellet. Frukostbuffen väl tilltagen, möjligen kan det bli lite trångt i frukostmatsalen i "rusningstid". Ett hotell som kan rekommenderas om man vill känna att man är mitt i smeten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com