Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Tolle Lage am Wenzelplatz, wo immer viel los ist. Zu Fuß und mit Metro schnell bei allen weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Zentrale Lage am Wenzelsplatz, Altstadt ist problemlos zu Fuß zu erreichen. Zimmer und Frühstücksraum sind ein wenig klein, für den Preis aber vollkommen in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt ved det hele.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Det ligger godt, god morgenbuffet, personalet meget hjælpsom.
Location: Tæt på både seværdigheder om metro.
Pragtfuld tur til Prag, hotel og personale helt i top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cesena

fantastico

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: colazione e camere
sono stata in questo hotel per 3 notti durante le ferie pasquali; il rapporto qualità prezzo è onesto e il servizio è molto valido. camera doppia, spaziosa, pulita. la colazione (compresa nel prezzo) molto abbondante, varia e buona! posizionato in pieno centro di Praga 1 (appena esci a destra hai il National Museum, a sinistra la Old Town!! fermata della metro a 50 metri. consiglio questo hotel per la posizione e la qualità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angus, Scotland

Adria, Prague

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Comfortable quiet side facing room. No view but that not an issue in City hotel. Helpful courteous staff. Good breakfast. Very good value for the price we paid. Meal in hotel's Triton restaurant was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Shields England

Right in the middle of Wenceslas square

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location and staff friendly and general tidiness of rooms and hotel all great.
Cons: More than happy with this hotel
Location: five minutes walk to old town and you are on Wenceslas square, which is perfect.
Now the forth time we have stopped in this hotel and as always cannot fault it. Staff are friendly nothing is a problem. Rooms clean and tidy. Breakfast was good. The hotel is in a perfect location and will be stopping here again when we come back to Prague. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glennfrom Denver

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mariofrom piacenza

ottimo hotel, peccato la posizione

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel pulitissimo, stanza piccola, colazione abbondante, servizio accurato. la posizione è centrale ma non è il massimo la sera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuchingfrom 台灣

很好的感受

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
非常友善,英文溝通沒有問題,地點就在地鐵站三分鐘的距離,下次還會想入住