Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, ausreichender Komfort

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Location: Wir haben das gesamte Zentrum erlaufen, bis zur Burg. Kein Problem. Genügend Restaurants sind in der Nähe, auch Geschäfte.
Lage direkt auf dem Wenzelsplatz, unweit U-Bahn-Station. Zimmer recht eng, besonders das Bad ist eher eine Niesche. Wenn man dann noch die Schiebetür schliessen würde, könnte man sich nicht mehr umdrehen. Uns fiel anfangs ein leicht muffiger Geruch auf, aber man gewöhnt sich daran. TV hat nur 7 Sender, 2 deutsche! Frühstücksbüfett bietet genügend Auswahl, das Personal ist super nett. Es gibt sogar einen PC mit Drucker (fürs Web-Check-in).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terrassa Barcelona

Edificio con historia, actualizado y centrico.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Situación, limpieza, incluye desayuno y precio ajustado.
Cons: El personal del bar poco amable.
Location: Muy centrico en plaza Wenceslao (Vaclavske namesti en checo), con mucha animación los fines de semana.
Comedor para desayunos pequeño pero acogedor y bien servido. Habitaciones amplias con aseos modernos. Servicio limpieza esmerado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Positiv Zentrale Lage Sauberkeit Negativ Extrem teure Parkplätze Dunkle kleine Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sundsvall

Toppenläge

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Läget är oslagbart. Bra frukost. Trevlig personal. Mysig restaurang i källarplan.
Bästa läge mitt i centrum med gångavstånd till allt sevärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geschäftsreisender

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per-Erikfrom Sweden

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location Ok brakfirst
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Björn Norén

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franklinfrom NY

Ok

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in 3 places in Prague and this was my least favorite. Not a warm feeling compared to the others which were cheaper. Probably better for a business traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Franklin, thank you for your review, your feedback is a motivation for us to improve our services. We hope that our guests will have warm feeling in the future. With kind regards, Jan Hotel Adria Prague
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Hotel orrendo e sporco nn vale la cifra

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Personale arrogante poca pulizia non vale la cifra che mi avete fatto spendere