Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon b from md

It was good

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I liked it really really much. Don't know what else to say apart from it was good............ .........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality practical hotel close to metro

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower was strong. Staff very helpful and accommodating.
Location: Located a few minutes walk from the metro mad then only 5 stops to Central Prague. Hotel will book a wide range of things for you.
Clean hotel with good facilities and friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by the Salims from London, UK

Value for money

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: mentioned above
Cons: The 2nd bed in the room was a convertible sofa. Hence the folds made it uneven and a bit uncomfortamj ble to sleep.
Location: Easy to reach city center. A few pubs and retaurants nearby, otherwise a quiet locality.
First things first - 4 star hotel it is not! Great budget hotel - absolutely. Clean, helpful staff and great breakfast. Well connected - about 5 min walk to nearest metro station and 10 min by the red line metro to city centre. Quiet place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason

Traveler

Posted May 21, 2014
Responsive and attentive staff. Tasty breakfast selection. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was great, 1 staff member was really helpful, the other was really unhelpful though. All in all value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jisung

Hotel is very reasonable price

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Hotel is abit locate far from the centre. But it is imposible to provide this much service with this price. Really good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kokkatt from UK

Value for money

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: The lady at reception was great. Could not ask for better.
Location: Metro and tram nearby.
We only stayed there for 1 night. We initially booked because it was value for money. We could exchange money there with no commission. The lady at reception told us everything we needed to know about the hotel, the city, the tours, museums...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Prague, CZ

good customer services, nice breakfast, metro

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is clean, but no elevator, it is hard when we have to carry luggage to 3 rd floor, the room is nice and clean, with flat panel tv. and nice tea ,coffee inside the room, nice mini bar, and nice breakfast. expect the location is not close enough to the major attraction, but at least minutes to the metro, so it is a plus. Over all it is good for the price for what I paid for family of 4, super deal, also its rated 4 stars, but again, no elevator, no AC, spa, swimming is not qualify for 4 stars, but i guess that is the standard in Prague, Maybe?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Very nice clean, spacious, and friendly hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Coming from a mid-20s student backpacking through Europe for the summer. Very nice and clean and newly renovated hotel. About a 10 minute walk from the subway station. Super friendly and accommodating staff. Included breakfast was alright. Very nice fast wifi in the rooms and public areas. Bathroom was great, fantastic water pressure and shower. Comfortable and clean beds, mini bar and tea/coffee kettle in the room. Location is a bit far from downtown but easily accessible via subway. The 3.6 rating on Expedia doesn't do it justice, it is listed as a 3.5 star hotel but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed on our trip. Would definitely recommend it and would stay again.