Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northampton

fabulous

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Try to keep the hot breakfast items HOT
Location: It is close to all the main sites to numerous to mention
I cannot praise this hotel enough. Six of us stayed at the hotel and from the pick up from the airport to dropping us off at the airport our expectations were exceeded. The staff were the most welcoming I have ever come across, the dinner was fabulous and the wines brilliant . We were in the suite (room 101) which was incredible, how do they keep those beautiful chandeliers so clean. Our only criticism was some of the breakfast items were cold rather than hot when we got them to our plates. However a minor point. Overall excellent hotel highly recommend to anyone who is looking for one of the best 5 stars in Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful hotel, central but tucked away location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Can't say anything negative at all, the hotel was spotless, room was lovely(had a junior suite), spa was great and location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Place

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is beautiful, and staff are very nice. One problem. We stayed here 6 years prior and had a bad experience with noise from the street. My wife and I prefer our room cool, and like fresh air. As such we prefer to keep the window open at night. We mentioned this at check in, and were assured our room was quite this time. NO it was not. We had to choose between the room being what we consider "stuffy", or very noisy. Disrupted sleep for 6 consecutive nights. This marred an otherwise excellent hotel. If you don't mind the windows being closed, than stay here. If you want open windows, either bring ear plugs, or stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really really nice place to stay, staffs are very helpful, location is great, lots of nice restaurants around, we had a nice time there. Highlly recommend !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Overall the best hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: More uk TV channels
Location: Perfect location for city exploring
Great location, great decor, great staff, great value, great room, many surprising extras, great spa........not possible to say anymore. Apart from 'go there', you will not be disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Montreal

Unique hotel in Prague

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really wonderful stay, great location. Everyone tried very hard to make the experience special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taekyun Leefrom Seoul

매우 훌륭한 서비스

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
프라하에 있는 호텔 중, 가격이 높은 편이라 고민을 했었는데..시설, 서비스 모두 너무 좋았고, 친절했습니다. 수영복을 미리 준비하지 않아.. 스파를 이용해보지 못했던 것이 너무 아쉽네요. 행복했던 프라하에서의 마지막 1박이었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pavia

eccezionale

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: tutto, principalmente la colazione
Cons: nn
Location: vicino a tutte le principali attrazioni
L'hotel risulta estremamente gradevole ed in zona centrale. Di rilievo la gentilezza e professionalità del personale e la varietà e completezza della colazione continentale. Assolutamente da provare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pearlfrom Pittsboro,N.C.

More than we expected

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in an excellent neighborhood , close walking distance to all the sights, while being on a quiet street. The included breakfast has many choices and very good food. Definitely a 5 star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tortuguitas, bs as, argentina.

Hotel muy recomendable

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: Deben controlar mas el servicio en el spa. Por ejemplo, la temperatura del sauna estaba elevadisima, lo cual demuestra falta de conocimiento.
Muy bien ubicado en el barrio de Mala Strana, mucho mas tranquilo que del otro lado del rio , barrio antiguo o stare mesto. Cerca del castillo de Praga. La zona tiene buenos bares y restaurantes . El del hotel es muy bueno, pero un poco caro. Atencion excelente y muy lindas habitaciones.