Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: We loved the opulent and sumptuous decor of this hotel. It was exactly as in the photos, and was carried through hotel, not just in public areas
Cons: Nothing, it was just perfect.
Location: It was within easy walking of the Charles Bridge and trams etc
Hotel decor is fabulous, location great, staff helpful. The wine tasting in the afternoon is a lovely touch. Concierge service is excellent and they gave us lots of ideas of things to do in Prague and booked them for us. I cannot find any faults with this hotel, and it rates in my top 3 in the world now :-) We will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rugby, England

Unashamed luxury

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: everything, I couldn't fault it.
Location: The hotel is very near to the castle and don't forget to visit St. Nicholas church a few steps from the hotel- it is magnificent
I chose this hotel from the pictures on expedia but they didn't do it justice because no pictures could describe the outstanding service and little extra touches we received. Complimentary drink on arrival, we arrived at the hotel a couple of hours before check-in to drop our bags off but the hotel staff were able to give us our room early. Complimentary cheese and wine every afternoon between 5 and 6. turn down service and chocolates on the pillow. Nothing was too much trouble including re-arranging our airport transfer because we hadn't left enough time to get to the airport. The staff here are the best we have ever encountered and the rooms are very luxurious and comfortable. We had breakfast which was plentiful and varied and an evening meal on the first night. If you go to this hotel, enjoy and don't forget to take a cozzy, there is a lovely spa too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

おもてなしの上質なホテル

Posted Feb 2, 2015
とても快適に過ごせました。小さいホテルですが、快適さ抜群です。 プラハ城にも近く、朝は快適な散歩ができます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Wonderful Prague Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: 5 minutes to the Charles Bridge, Lennon Wall and trams to other locations.
This was our first time in Prague and this hotel made it a wonderful relaxing vacation. It was located within a couple of blocks from the trams, pubs, and restaurants. It was only a 5 minute walk to the Charles Bridge, the Lennon Wall and St. Nicholas Cathedral. The staff was always very helpful and always went out of their way to make our stay the best. The spa within the hotel was also wonderful. We will be recommending this hotel to all of our friends and will stay there the next time that we are in Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

The best hotel that I have ever stayed.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Between its good location, very friendly and polite staff, gorgeous facilities, unique design, wine tasting, great breakfast and more, I'm sure this would be the best hotel that I have ever stayed. Thank you very much for everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Perfect location!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Right by the gorgeous main road that leads up to the castle, and only a few short (and picturesque) blocks from the Charles Bridge. Beautiful dining room and courtyard, friendly staff, historic property, can't say enough good things. Bonus: it's right by the U.S. and Irish embassies, just in case you need to stop by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom Madrid

Pareja con bebé.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel. Estuve con mi mujer y mi hijo de 18 meses, y saqué mucho partido de la habitación, que era muy amplia. Voy a escribir un pero, más que nada para que se pueda tomar nota: requerí servicio de taxis desde el hotel un par de veces; la última me dió la impresión que el taxista me engañó, lo que debe suceder habitualmente en la ciudad. Tenían que tener más cuidado desde el hotel con los taxis a los que llaman, hotel por otra parte extraordinario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Reit im Winkl

4 days in Prague

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were 4 days in Prague, the staff were wonderful, it was my wife's birthday, we were treated to a bottle of champagne delivered to our room , the whole experience was delightful. Only one small thing, there was no smoked salmon at breakfast, but the freshly cooked eggs were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oddvarfrom Bergen

Flott romantisk opphold

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Supert opphold allerede fra start. Tatt i mot og sjekket inn med et glass musserende vin! Gratis vinsmaking hver dag med ost og pølser! Greit å bli bortskjemt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thorbjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com