Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg, Bayern

Zentrumsnah, freundlich und günstige Unterkunft

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Alle seeeehr nett und hilfsbereit! Matratzen und Betten könnten erneuert werden. Aber ok für den Preis. Vielen Dank;-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ming Yinfrom Hong Kong

Good location for transports

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is closed to Floranc Train Station and Bus station to other cities (5min walk only). Can help to keep luggages for few days for free. Environment is fair, bed is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Break

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toimiva huoneisto hotelli kohtuu hinnallla läheltä keskustaa. Avulias ja kohtelias henkilökunta.Hiljainen hotelli vaikka sijoitus oli ihan keskellä liiikennettä .Retro henkinen tyyli .toimiva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Norway

Nice large room

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a 6 person apartment. Two dobble beds and two single. The room was clean, and the staf helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização. Totalmente recomendo.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Fomos muito bem atendidas. Quarto limpo, arrumado. Localização ótima. Super recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oberösterreich

Tolles Apartement mit sehr netten Hotelteam

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Wir hatten ein 4 Bettzimmer und es war sehr nett eingerichtet. Es ist zwar ziemlich klein aber sehr gemütlich und mit Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher, Gläser, Teller und Besteck ausgeschattet. Wir würden nochmal dieses Hotel buchen. Preisgünstig und das Hotelteam war sehr symphatisch und nett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birgitte Møller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Junge Familiefrom BW

EINFACH SCHLECHT.....

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr sehr schlechte Aufenthalt. Nie mal wieder zu diese Pension. Be der Buchung Parkplatz kostenlose aber beim ankommen verlangen die sofort pro Nacht 12.-€. Unfreundliche Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marjannefrom holland

Prettig hotel op loopafstand centrum

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel. Ontbijt kunnen we niet beoordelen (geen gebruik van gemaakt). Van alle luxe voorzien, zelfs keuken. Enige minpuntje was de vertrek tijd uit het hotel..10:00 uur vonden wij te vroeg. Je moest je hier aan houden anders had dit financiële consequenties.