Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good apartment in great district

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Loved Smichov- easy to get to centre, and away from mass of tourists. Apartment huge- only drawback is very little cutlery, crockery for self catering, but as it is so cheap to eat out that was not a problem for us. Clean and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ideale per famiglie

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Lo spazio a disposizione, l'ambiente luminoso e moderno.
Cons: A poco prezzo, l'hotel potrebbe fornire un set da bagno (shampoo, bagnoschiuma, ciabatte usa e getta....).
Location: Ottima posizione, accessibilità metro, zona shopping.
A due passi dai mezzi pubblici. In un quarto d'ora siete nel centro storico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

En ferie lejlighed med perfekt beliggenhed.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Det bedste var at vi havde stedet kun for os selv.
Cons: lejligheden trænger til at blive malet.
Location: Beliggenheden er i top.
Vi er en familie med behov for meget plads- en hotellejligheder er derfor en perfekt løsning. Lejligheden havde alt hvad vi havde brug for- 4 senge, et køkken og et stort badeværelse ( med badekar)- og Internetforbindelse. Der kom en rengæringsdame hver dag og stifter hånklæder mm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonasfrom Jönköping

Bra lägenhetshotell i stadsdelen Angel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
En trevlig lägenhet för en billig peng i statsdelen Angel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 안경희from 한국

4인 숙소로 좋은곳

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
가족들과 함께 간 여행이라 4명이 같이 묵을 곳이 필요했고, 스튜던트 에이전시 버스 이용을 위해 안델역 근처가 필요했는데, 매우 좋았고 만족스러웠습니다~! 와이파이도 되구요!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Good space, very clean and close to metro/trams.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Apartment was very quiet and clean. Great for families. The only downsides were a lack of crockery which made the self catering part a little tricky; and no welcome tray with coffee/tea either. We would use again though as it ticked pretty much most boxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Solihull, UK

Apartment for family

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The location and the condition of the apartment
Cons: More kitchen utensils would be more helpful for people to make a meal.
Location: Very convenient to use public transport to go everywhere, esp. the castle district. Go to concert at the music halls and a walk by the river...
Difficult to find but once you found the hotel, everything is fine. Transport link is very good, shopping mall close to the hotel. Prague is a very pretty city but don't go during the peak season. We went in Sept but it was still packed with tourists
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit, Wlan
Prag ist einfach wundervoll, nur 2 Tage sind zu kurz um die Interessanten Sachen anzusehen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meurthe-et-Moselle

Appartement très spacieux avec balcon.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Nous y retournerons très certainement.
Cons: Un peu plus de vaisselle dans la cuisine.
Location: Quartier agréable et assez calme. Petit marché le vendredi de 7h à 19h devant la station de métro. Supermarché dans la station
L'appartement était vraiment spacieux et très proche de la station de métro Angel.