Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stefan from Niedersachsen

Gutes Apartment mit gutem Frühstück in guter Lage!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Top-Preis;In guter Lage;inkl.Frühstück!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located in a great neighborhood, on the cusp of the Centrum and in reasonable walking distance of Zizkov and Vyserad. The I.P. Pavlova metro station is about 1/2 block away, so getting to any other part of the city is not difficult at all. The room was a very good size. Was given the option of taking breakfast in my room which was nice. Key to room is left at the front desk so you do not lose it. All in all, had a nice stay. Few minor complaints-- the internet was dreadfully slow. Curtains were not so thick, so woken up each morning feeling like I was staring directly into the sun. The street can be noisy until late at night. Some parts of my room looked they had not been cleaned in a very long time, such as the bathroom fan, which runs whenever the light is turned on for more than a few minutes. Kitchen had everything needed, with the exception of a sharp knife. All in all, it was a good stay and I would highly recommend. Was a great value for the price paid. Staff was friendly and location was ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maxime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

buon hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Monolocale con bagno, pulizia giornaliera, ben riscaldato. Problemi: si mangia su un tavolino basso, accessori in cucina contati per due persone, colazione poco dolce e piu' salato. A pochi minuti dalla parte alta di piazza Venceslao, ottimo il tram e la metro a pochi metri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siow Chong from icscg

Good location near metro, clean and large rooms.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is very near the metro station and major train station. From there Tram no 22 will go to most places of interest. The hotel is near resturants and one that serves good breakfast in the morning. The rooms are large and comfortable. One of best apartment hotels I used in the Europe so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ron from california

large room separate toilet from shower with kitche

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
The front desk is very personable and helpful. the room was an easy walk to the underground and the tram stop right down the street, the breakfast is served in a restaurant with restaurant quality and hot food. We had WiFi for all 3 of us in our room would highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steffen from Norge

veldig fornøyd

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig bra i forhold til pris, og god service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Venlig personale, men de havde glemt gulvvasken

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Venligt personale og meget lækker restaurant i stueetagen. Desværre havde de glemt at vaske gulv på værelse, så vi fik sorte fødder, hvis vi gik på bare tæer. Også var rygning tilladt på gangen på hotellet!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from B

Hotel Review

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice hotel, close to tram stop and atm. Very well maintained. Staff not very friendly. We arrived on a Sunday and although they knew about our time of arrival, they were not prepared to be present to explain everything to us. we had to find a contact telephone number, speak to the person, who explained which apartment was ours and how he had left the keys under the mattress. the apartment had a security code that he didn't explain and we had to struggle to get in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Alice, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. or Mrs. Anonymous, I would like to react to your comment. We are very sorry if you were not satisfied with our provided services and also so sorry for staff being unfriendly. But there is something, we do not understand. We have got only 13 apartments, so we are pretty sure which apartment belongs to each reservation. We do not know, who you had to call and why? Our staff is always ready to help you. We have NEVER left keys under the mattress and we have NEVER had any security code to get in your apartment. Another question is, who is "he"? Here work only girls, so we do not know, who you are talking about. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Billy from Clitheroe

Good part of town

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and friendly, the apartment was large and clean. It's handy for the metro at I.P.Pavlova and not too far to walk anywhere. There are some nice little bars nearby. I would definitely return.